No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - 10 Treverbyn Road

3Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
10 Treverbyn Road , Padstow, PL28 8DW
This bed and breakfast is just a short walk to the town with panoramic views of the estuary. There are two double bedrooms, one with en-suite facilities and the other with its own private bathroom.

It is in a quiet location without it being far from the harbour.
Picture of 10 Treverbyn Road, Padstow at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 16 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 100% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A gem
Our first time to padstow and what a great guest house ,
Very nice greeting beautiful and clean throughout and delicious breakfast and
Great location in a quiet street close to everything with a great view

Reviewed by
Kevin Bell

From Newton Aycliffe, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

treverbyn road
The house was great. Karen and Terry were lovely and the rooms were clean. We didn't have breakfast as we had other arrangements but it smelled great. The location was also perfect with beautiful views to the camel.

Reviewed by
Karen S

From London, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly and great value for money

Reviewed by
Jodie N

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A very friendly homely environment, lovely views and very clean.

Reviewed by
Karen B

From Alton, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Mid week break in Padstow
Karen, the landlady was very welcoming, helpful and her local knowledge was excellent. She has two rooms, we stayed in the Garden room which overlooked a well kept garden whilst our bathroom had a lovely view of the Camel Estuary. The room was spotless and our bathroom looked brand new as it was so clean and bright. Karen's breakfasts were lovely and very filling. The Guest House is within easy 5 min walk of Padstow Harbour and all amenities. We would definitely stay at 10 Treverbyn Rd again.

Reviewed by
G Levi

From Blackwood, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very friendly, clean and with the view of camel esturay.
I enjoyed my stay their. Five minutes walk away form the Bed and Breakfast ,Camel estuary and Rick Steine's Fish and chips shop and sea food restaurant.

Reviewed by
J Rainbow

From Pinner, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The place to go... in Padstow
Karen and her husband were very good hosts. From the moment we arrived they were very accommodating. This really is an all 6 stars review. The location is perfect, you cant get much closer to the centre of Padstow. They obviously spent some time creating a personalised info guide. It's the little touches like that which make it a great stay. Very chuffed. Gutted we only stayed the one night. Will be back for more. Thank you.

Reviewed by
M Burgoyne

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely views nice people
real value for money . would recommend to anyone

Reviewed by
Jane Hunt

From King's Lynn, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly welcome in small B&B near to town centre
This is a small B&B (only two double rooms) which feels very much like you are in the family home. The welcome was very friendly and relaxed. It is very conveniently located with off-road parking which is essential in high season and is a very short walk to the centre of town and the harbour. A full English breakfast is available but so are other options. The rooms are comfortable and freshly decorated with tea and coffee facilities and complimentary bottled water. It is in a primarily residential area so is quiet at night and from the front of the house there is a great view of the estuary.

Reviewed by
Bridget W

From Watford, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our little Cornish Jaunt
We stayed here as part of our holiday, we were on the Lizard prior to this. An exceptionally clean and welcoming home awaited us - we stayed in the Garden Room which was at the rear of the house and it was spotlessly presented. The only issue was this particular room wasn't 'en suite' but this was far outweighed by the fabulous bathroom which was for our exclusive use.
Breakfast was top notch and nothing was too much trouble for the owners, we would definitely stay agin at this most welcoming family home.
Thanks to our hosts.

Reviewed by
Anthony Watson

From Retford, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next