10 Treverbyn Road

3

10 Treverbyn Road, Padstow, PL28 8DW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kevin Bell

  • August 2014

A gem

Our first time to padstow and what a great guest house ,

Very nice greeting beautiful and clean throughout and delicious breakfast and

Great location in a quiet street close to everything with a great view

  • Karen S

  • May 2014

treverbyn road

The house was great.

Karen and Terry were lovely and the rooms were clean. We didn't have breakfast as we had other arrangements but it smelled great. The location was also perfect with beautiful views to the camel.

  • Jodie N

  • October 2013

Friendly and great value for money

  • J Rainbow

  • October 2013

very friendly, clean and with the view of camel esturay.

I enjoyed my stay their.

Five minutes walk away form the Bed and Breakfast ,Camel estuary and Rick Steine's Fish and chips shop and sea food restaurant.

  • Karen B

  • September 2013

A very friendly homely environment, lovely views and very clean.

  • G Levi

  • September 2013

Short Mid week break in Padstow

Karen, the landlady was very welcoming, helpful and her local knowledge was excellent.

She has two rooms, we stayed in the Garden room which overlooked a well kept garden whilst our bathroom had a lovely view of the Camel Estuary. The room was spotless and our bathroom looked brand new as it was so clean and bright. Karen's breakfasts were lovely and very filling. The Guest House is within easy 5 min walk of Padstow Harbour and all amenities. We would definitely stay at 10 Treverbyn Rd again.

  • M Burgoyne

  • September 2013

The place to go... in Padstow

Karen and her husband were very good hosts.

From the moment we arrived they were very accommodating. This really is an all 6 stars review. The location is perfect, you cant get much closer to the centre of Padstow. They obviously spent some time creating a personalised info guide. It's the little touches like that which make it a great stay. Very chuffed. Gutted we only stayed the one night. Will be back for more. Thank you.

  • K David

  • August 2013

Lovely relaxing break

We received a very warm welcome from Karen & her partner,nothing was too much trouble.

Our room had, as promised, a superb view & the breakfasts were very good. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area.

  • Jane Hunt

  • August 2013

lovely views nice people

real value for money .

would recommend to anyone

  • Bridget W

  • August 2013

Friendly welcome in small B&B near to town centre

This is a small B&B (only two double rooms) which feels very much like you are in the family home.

The welcome was very friendly and relaxed. It is very conveniently located with off-road parking which is essential in high season and is a very short walk to the centre of town and the harbour. A full English breakfast is available but so are other options. The rooms are comfortable and freshly decorated with tea and coffee facilities and complimentary bottled water. It is in a primarily residential area so is quiet at night and from the front of the house there is a great view of the estuary.