You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Abereistedd Hotel

4

The Abereistedd, West Parade,, Criccieth, LL52 0EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Beverley A

  • August 2016

Top marks

We were absolutely delighted to have found this place and couldn't fault it in any way.

Wonderful welcome, fabulous room with fantastic view of the bay, very comfortable bed and a sofa in the bay window to sit and enjoy the view. Breakfast was brilliant with so much choice - particularly enjoyed the fresh fruit salad!

  • TINA H

  • May 2016

nice people

lovely welcome and a great breakfast

  • SUE D

  • September 2015

The Abereistedd Hotel

Lovely breakfast but tiny bathroom Enjoyed the sea view

  • Rhiannon Evans

  • September 2015

Comfort in Criccieth

One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever had.

I was very pleased to have been lucky enough to find such a nice hotel at short notice when I knew quite a crowd of people had already booked into the area as we were all playing in the Welsh Ladies Senior Open Championship at Porthmadog. Breakfast was excellent and the lounge bar very comfortable too.

  • Paul P

  • August 2015

Excellent seaside b&b

An excellent seaside b&b with clean comfortable rooms, hearty breakfast and good views over the bay.

The owner was particularly helpful after I had a fall while out walking on the coastal path and even arranged for my soiled clothes to be washed and returned to me.

  • Vivien s

  • August 2015

A relaxing holiday

We had a lovely holiday it was very homely, comfortable, friendly hotel with great food and lovely views.

  • Irene R

  • July 2015

Fully recommended

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Criccieth.

The owners were extremely helpful and welcoming. We truly felt like at home. Will come back again!!Thanks

  • beryl m

  • July 2015

Wales holiday

Very friendly and clean hotel value for money

  • Katy S

  • July 2015

Clean, comfortable with great sea views.

Very clean, a rather small but comfortable room with great sea view.

Breakfast OK and plentiful, parking very easy.

Breakfast was 8.00-8.45 which seems an early finish for people on holiday. Also the dining room was small and very cramped and it might help ease the overcrowding if breakfast window could be extended to try to reduce the numbers of people eating at any one time. The mushrooms were rather strange, possibly tinned?

  • David W

  • July 2015

Great Stay

Hotel makes feel like you are at a home from home.