The Pheasant Inn

3

ERMIN STREET, HUNGERFORD, RG17 7AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Daniel Brown

  • April 2015

nice place in the country

this was a really nice stay, everything worked and was at a high standard.

quite expensive for a pub in the country but then all hotels are quite pricey in the area. would stay there again for a work thing. nice outside area.

  • Richard Brabrook

  • March 2015

very good

very good

  • N Brackley

  • September 2014

Short Stay

Lovely little hotel, very clean and tidy rooms, bar limited choices but welcoming, main menu looks fab but food was over cooked

  • David L

  • July 2014

Quck stop-over en-route from Wales.

Exceptionally clean and of high quality.

The food was very tasty and the hotel were very accommodating with 'take-away' breakfasts due to our early departure requirements.

  • P Bell

  • May 2014

There is no traffic noise from the nearby M4 so a peaceful nights sleep in very high class accomodation

  • emma m

  • April 2014

Friendly staff lovely food

  • Craig Richards

  • July 2013

Little GEM ! Lovely room. Great food. Friendly and helpful staff

  • l parker

  • July 2013

room number 10 very hot and noisey from kitchen fans running

  • Matthew Lee

  • June 2013

Shame I got here so late

Stayed here for a meeting the following morning in Hungerford and booked same day.

I arrived at 10.45pm and wished i'd got there earlier. Great bar with good beers and the menu looked decent. Really lovely rooms and a decent buffet breakfast. Would love to stay again.