Reviews - Ashbrook, Bangor Bouitique Bed and Breakfast


Ashbrook, Belmont Road, Bangor Wales, LL57 2EZ

Price From 150.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • N Arshad

  • June 2015


One of the best places weve stayed st

great service

amazing room

good location

all round top place to stay

  • Kerry S

  • March 2015


Very warm welcome.

Lovely accommodation.

  • Caroline S

  • January 2015

A B&B with all the facilities of a small hotel

On arriving we had been given an upgraded room that was spacious and modern.

The breakfast was delicious and our hosts were exceedingly helpful. We shall definitely be staying here again

  • Joya P

  • December 2014

A delightful hotel

I was pleasantly surprised with this lovely hotel.

It has a good location and lovely rooms.

  • R Grove-Stephensen

  • August 2014

From the day I booked the hotel, I have experienced nothing but excellent service both from the hotel and LateRooms.

I grew up in North Wales but have not been back in over 40 years and the hotel welcome and the friendly welcome and excellent service I received at the hotel was truly memorable and I will recommend it to everyone.

  • Martin Dyer

  • July 2014


Couldn't have been better very helpfull great breakfast overall very professional

  • Irene W

  • June 2014

mid week break

everything great apart from shower which was on the small side

  • David L

  • April 2014

Spot on B & B

A wonderful quite place to spend a night, very helpful owner who recommended good places to eat & walk to over the Menai bridge on Anglesey.

Breakfast to set you up for the day and some more. Room fine & cosy. Will return on our next trip to the area. Did not try the Spa Bath!!. MGOC

  • J Davies

  • April 2014

An Excellent Stay!

I had an excellent stay at the Bangor Bed and Breakfast.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The food was freshly cooked and absolutely delicious. There was plenty of parking space for guest's cars. The room I stayed in was beautiful and had lots of extra touches that made my stay even more enjoyable. The wifi facility was excellent which was a great bonus. I would definitely recommend the Bangor Bed and Breakfast to anybody wanting to stay in Bangor and I would definitely go back to stay there again.


  • January 2014

good quality accommodation

good food, pleasant surroundings, quiet surroundings