Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

4

Ashbury, Old Hollow,, Malvern, WR14 4NP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (25)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Linda P

  • May 2015

Charming and so much nicer than the 'corporate' hotels I normally have to choose.

A stay selected for the personal touch in a beautiful family run period building.

Convenient for my business appointment in nearby Worcester and walking distance from Malvern town centre. Plenty of eateries, restaurants, pubs and a lovely garden/common. The theatre had a top show to see too. The owners were attentive and friendly without intruding. I would definitely stay here again on my own and with my husband.

  • Frances L

  • April 2015

Country retreat

Excellent hospitality and accommodation.

Would happily recommend.

  • D Leech

  • March 2015

Couldn't fault it.

Such a gorgeous bed and breakfast with great hosts and even better food.

From the fresh hearty breakfast to the home made biscuits in the room. The room was immaculate and comfortable, I couldn't fault this place. Thanks for having me.

  • Garry S

  • March 2015

Malvern visit

Delightful stay with very welcoming hosts, Ashbury B&B is set in a lovely quiet area of the town with wonderful views which could be seen from our breakfast table.

The room itself was quiet, quite spacious and well appointed and the restaurants recommended were of a good quality.

We would be very happy to stay again; and in fact already arranged to do so. Excellent all round.

  • M Bennett

  • March 2015

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

We were made to feel very welcome by Karen and Graham and would stay there again.

  • brian welbourn

  • December 2014

AN EARLY XMAS WEEKEND

We stayed at The Ashbury the weekend before xmas.

We greeted by Karen and welcomed with afternoon tea and homemade cake. Graham and Karen's hospitality was wonderful. Ashbury is home from home, spotless, comfortable rooms with beautiful views from the dining room. A perfect location for walking the Malverns. Highly reccomended.

  • Axelle B

  • November 2014

Very good

We had a very nice time at the Ashbury.

Everything is done to high standards, all the facilities are very clean and the owners are lovely. Tea and cake after a great walk was the cherry on top.

  • Simon W

  • September 2014

Excellent

A great find.

A comfortable and clean room with good facilities. The wifi didn't reach my room but there was a BT Openzone that did. The owner was friendly and very helpful with advice on places to eat. I followed his advice and had an excellent meal a short walk away. I will certainly return.

  • S PANAGIOTOU

  • September 2014

-

-

  • Susan Howard

  • September 2014

Ashbury B&B Malvern

Excellent b&b, welcoming, food and accommmodation of a high standard.