You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

4

Ashbury, Old Hollow,, Malvern, WR14 4NP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Donnie Zagdan

  • March 2016

Cheltenham races

Our stay was first class, and would stay there again.

  • Ian S

  • March 2016

One of the best!

Truly excellent accommodation, with friendly reception and very good breakfast.

A genuine find!

  • T Bennett

  • September 2015

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

  • R TROTMAN

  • July 2015

What A Wonderful Find!

I needed to find a place to stay in the Worcester area and, having tried a few and found them full, I opted for LateRooms.com and up popped this place in Malvern, a place I'd never visited before.

I have to say that, from start to finish the visit was a treat.

Great location, place and welcome from Karen & Graham, two very pleasant, friendly and helpful hosts. The room was clean, warm and had all the facilities anyone could need and I had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was excellent with a wide range of options, from cereals, fruit and yoghurt to all sorts of cooked items, including a very tasty Full English, eaten while being able to admire the wonderful views. Although, my time there was very brief, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and, If I ever need to go back that way again, I'll look no further!

  • melvyn j

  • July 2015

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

Enjoyable stay excellent room and facilities and very welcoming hosts Karen & Graham.

  • Linda P

  • May 2015

Charming and so much nicer than the 'corporate' hotels I normally have to choose.

A stay selected for the personal touch in a beautiful family run period building.

Convenient for my business appointment in nearby Worcester and walking distance from Malvern town centre. Plenty of eateries, restaurants, pubs and a lovely garden/common. The theatre had a top show to see too. The owners were attentive and friendly without intruding. I would definitely stay here again on my own and with my husband.

  • Frances L

  • April 2015

Country retreat

Excellent hospitality and accommodation.

Would happily recommend.

  • D Leech

  • March 2015

Couldn't fault it.

Such a gorgeous bed and breakfast with great hosts and even better food.

From the fresh hearty breakfast to the home made biscuits in the room. The room was immaculate and comfortable, I couldn't fault this place. Thanks for having me.

  • Garry S

  • March 2015

Malvern visit

Delightful stay with very welcoming hosts, Ashbury B&B is set in a lovely quiet area of the town with wonderful views which could be seen from our breakfast table.

The room itself was quiet, quite spacious and well appointed and the restaurants recommended were of a good quality.

We would be very happy to stay again; and in fact already arranged to do so. Excellent all round.

  • M Bennett

  • March 2015

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

We were made to feel very welcome by Karen and Graham and would stay there again.