You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

4

Ashbury, Old Hollow,, Malvern, WR14 4NP

Price From 144.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anne Currie

  • August 2016

Very friendly

Karen and Graham were excellent hosts made us feel very welcome.

We were treated to afternoon tea on arrival with a slice of Karen's delicious homemade lemon drizzle cake. The room was spacious as was the shower room, very large power shower which was amazing. Hospitality tray with homemade biscuits and Malvern water in room which was replenished daily. Iron and ironing board available on request in utility room plus there were speciality teas to choose from and a fridge for drinks etc., We can highly recommend Ashbury Bed and Breakfast and would definately return if in the area in the future.

  • C Andrews

  • June 2016

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

Fantastic a lovely bnb run by a lovely couple reconmmend to anybody.

  • David A

  • May 2016

Good value for money

Excellent breakfast and the green room was superb.

Very friendly hosts,

  • Donnie Zagdan

  • March 2016

Cheltenham races

Our stay was first class, and would stay there again.

  • Ian S

  • March 2016

One of the best!

Truly excellent accommodation, with friendly reception and very good breakfast.

A genuine find!

  • T Bennett

  • September 2015

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

  • R TROTMAN

  • July 2015

What A Wonderful Find!

I needed to find a place to stay in the Worcester area and, having tried a few and found them full, I opted for LateRooms.com and up popped this place in Malvern, a place I'd never visited before.

I have to say that, from start to finish the visit was a treat.

Great location, place and welcome from Karen & Graham, two very pleasant, friendly and helpful hosts. The room was clean, warm and had all the facilities anyone could need and I had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was excellent with a wide range of options, from cereals, fruit and yoghurt to all sorts of cooked items, including a very tasty Full English, eaten while being able to admire the wonderful views. Although, my time there was very brief, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and, If I ever need to go back that way again, I'll look no further!

  • melvyn j

  • July 2015

Ashbury Bed and Breakfast

Enjoyable stay excellent room and facilities and very welcoming hosts Karen & Graham.

  • Linda P

  • May 2015

Charming and so much nicer than the 'corporate' hotels I normally have to choose.

A stay selected for the personal touch in a beautiful family run period building.

Convenient for my business appointment in nearby Worcester and walking distance from Malvern town centre. Plenty of eateries, restaurants, pubs and a lovely garden/common. The theatre had a top show to see too. The owners were attentive and friendly without intruding. I would definitely stay here again on my own and with my husband.

  • Frances L

  • April 2015

Country retreat

Excellent hospitality and accommodation.

Would happily recommend.