Reviews - Finsbury Serviced Apartments


13 Goodwin Street, Finsbury Park,, Finsbury Park, N4 3HQ

Price From 184.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Room quality


  • K Mccarthy

  • November 2015

Great apartments! Will use again

Lovely clean apartments in an extremely good location for transports links into the city, also the staff were on hand to deal with any issues that could of arisen

Extremely happy!

  • P Patel

  • November 2015

Halloween night!

Very close to the station which was a massive plus.

We checked in after office hours and collecting the key card was a walk through the park. It was very easy to find the apartment and get settled in fast. Instructions were everywhere and the apartment was clean, modern and spacious. Great value for money and there's not a thing I can think of that could have made our stay better.

  • Monica D

  • July 2015

A clean well presented apartment.

Key collection could have been more flexible.

  • lorenzo g

  • February 2015

10 out of 10

Second time that i have used finsbury apartments and was not disappointed.Different property this time and once again a great location,clean and everything that you may require was available.Would recommend to anyone.

  • Rosanna N

  • January 2015

Just amazing.

Brand new and perfect

  • lorenzo giacomin

  • December 2014

good location, room had everything that a traveller requires, was clean and customer service good

as above

  • D Fletcher

  • November 2014

Finsbury Serviced Apartments

This was a very clean, well thought out apartment with good facilities.

It was suitable for our needs - we were visiting our son who lives in London, not sight-seeing, and it provided a good base. The only difficulty we had was finding the house where it was based. We were late arriving and, although we had instructions, we had to collect the key from one address and then find the house which was not labelled in any way. Arrangements need to be made for welcoming visitors out of hours.

  • Louise H

  • November 2014

The value for money score reflects the insane cost of staying in London.

Even though it was competitive with other available accommodation the cost of staying in the capital makes me not want to go


  • September 2014

Loved it, will stay there again.

We were greeted by a lovely friendly lady who made us feel very welcome.

The room was perfect, everything we needed and more. Clean room, comfortable bed and great shower. Ironing and cooking facilities, hair dryer and TV. The apartment is 2 minutes from the tube and has plenty of shops including a Tesco right nearby. The only noise was the traffic in the morning. We didn't hear a thing from the other apartments. Loved it, will go again for sure.

  • Tim K

  • May 2014

Building site

I was given an apartment that was very nice but the rest of them in the same building were in the process of being created, So dusty outside, woken early - and I was paying £165 a night so not exactly discounted due to building work.

Builders disconnected the TV antenna so no TV on my second night. Also Laterooms didn't send the CC details so I had to visit the office twice - fortunately not far away. Also if you are arriving after 5pm you have do tell them and they tell you how to unlock a box with the key in it. I had to ask for this info but I hope they would have sent it anyway if they realised I hadn't yet arrived. Good position for train into Old Street area.