You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Finsbury Serviced Apartments

4

13 Goodwin Street, Finsbury Park,, Finsbury Park, N4 3HQ

Price From 156.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • Laura M

  • May 2016

Brilliant

Lovely apartment, modern and clean in a great location.

Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Jason T

  • May 2016

Islington apartment

A really cute double bed apartment.

Everything worked perfectly. Great location for transport all over.

  • G Dunn

  • November 2015

The only thing I found was the bin was never emptied in my stay and as I was cooking for myself it got pretty full.

  • K Mccarthy

  • November 2015

Great apartments! Will use again

Lovely clean apartments in an extremely good location for transports links into the city, also the staff were on hand to deal with any issues that could of arisen

Extremely happy!

  • P Patel

  • November 2015

Halloween night!

Very close to the station which was a massive plus.

We checked in after office hours and collecting the key card was a walk through the park. It was very easy to find the apartment and get settled in fast. Instructions were everywhere and the apartment was clean, modern and spacious. Great value for money and there's not a thing I can think of that could have made our stay better.

  • Monica D

  • July 2015

A clean well presented apartment.

Key collection could have been more flexible.

  • lorenzo g

  • February 2015

10 out of 10

Second time that i have used finsbury apartments and was not disappointed.Different property this time and once again a great location,clean and everything that you may require was available.Would recommend to anyone.

  • Rosanna N

  • January 2015

Just amazing.

Brand new and perfect

  • lorenzo giacomin

  • December 2014

good location, room had everything that a traveller requires, was clean and customer service good

as above

  • D Fletcher

  • November 2014

Finsbury Serviced Apartments

This was a very clean, well thought out apartment with good facilities.

It was suitable for our needs - we were visiting our son who lives in London, not sight-seeing, and it provided a good base. The only difficulty we had was finding the house where it was based. We were late arriving and, although we had instructions, we had to collect the key from one address and then find the house which was not labelled in any way. Arrangements need to be made for welcoming visitors out of hours.