Reviews - ibis Styles Birmingham Centre

3

65 Lionel Street, BIRMINGHAM, B3 1JE

Price From 244.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (123)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Marcin L

  • January 2015

Very good

Hotel is really good, close to a city centre.

We arrive before check in time and we didn't have any problems with checking in. Everything was good we can't complain. Definitely recommend it.

  • David C

  • January 2015

Clean and comfortable hotel right in the centre of Birmingham

  • D Penikett

  • January 2015

A great stay!

The staff at the Hotel were very friendly and helpful.

Car parking was easy and straightforward with lift access to reception. The food in the bar was very good value and the 'continental brakfast' was one of the best we've ever had. The Hotel was full but was very quiet and restful. Good city centre location. We'll come again!!!!

  • C Lodge

  • January 2015

excellent stay at a excellent price!!

  • L Griffiths

  • January 2015

Great value for money

Bedrooms were very spacious and had everything you needed.

My partner and I had a comfortable stay here on a Saturday and it was a pleasant evening of peace and quiet. Only thing was the breakfast wasn't much, we got what we paid for. Decided to go out for breakfast in the end. I would stay here again.

  • Olivia W

  • January 2015

Room great, check in inconvience

Check in was incredibly inconvenient as there was essentially no booking recieved and it took a good while to sort this for me.

Service was okay but felt like everything was my fault rather than other parties which is not ideal at the beginning of the stay.

  • max H

  • January 2015

overnight weekend stay.

Got a room for £49.00, ok size, very clean.

wouldn't have paid full price for it.. £120. i think. Good location, parked in nearby car park overnight, cheaper. Said there was a hot & cold buffet breakfast, was disappointed , only hot food was toast. very basic.

  • D Bickley

  • January 2015

Wrong date put

When I got there they booked me in the night before even thou my email confirmation said the sat and I was charged extra for having to book it on say which I felt wasn't my fault seeing I booked it for sat not Friday

  • A Tanveer

  • January 2015

A Pleasant stay

Centrally located , good hotel only downside was the quality of addition bed for the kids was not up to the expected standards.

Cost of parking was an additional surprise as it was not made clear at the time of booking.

  • Dawn M

  • January 2015

Short stay

Only stayed for one night but had a very good time.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and clean with usual facilities included ie tea/coffee making & tv. Breakfast was continental and help yourself. Lovely!