You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Fountain House Hotel

116-118 CHURCH ROAD, HAYES, UB3 2LW

Price From 91.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (17)

41% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan S

  • June 2016

Good place for proximity to Heathrow

The hotel was easy to find and room was small but OK for a night.

Owner was most welcoming and helpful. Hotel has lots of character. Good to get breakfast cooked to order. Only 10 minute run to airport car parks . I'm. I

  • A Hall

  • June 2016

Family stay

Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Breakfast could be improved. Milk was off to start, then breakfast was messed up. Eldest had his 10 mins before the rest of us. They ran out of stuff then brought us the wrong food eventually.

  • Philip S

  • November 2015

Fountain House Hotel

Not good value for money

  • David May

  • July 2015

Had no where else to stay last minute thing it was very late, the bedroom was a dump, curtains hanging off a screw to hold them back ...

Never again the place smelt horrible ..

  • Neil Parkinson

  • July 2015

Expensive for basic accommodation

Stayed here for one night parking okay but limited had to park on the street, receptionist was pleasant, room was basic, it was a really warm evening no aircon and the windows wouldn't stay open without a 'prop' in this case a lamp shade breakfast was again basic fayre, waitress was quite sullen.

All in all expensive at £60 for what was very basic accommodation.

  • Marta A

  • June 2015

Not good.

  • Ken Scotting

  • March 2015

Great Stay

Great stay in this hotel, the room was a little dated but hey, the price was great.

Breakfast was included and was pretty good and plenty of it. I would stay again if I was in the area.

  • Jean H

  • February 2015

Family visit

I was very surprised at the quality of accommodation for the price.

The decor was dated and tired but the cleanliness was outstanding and the quality of breakfast couldnot be beaten. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Karen Smith

  • January 2015

Christmas Stay

Hired two double rooms for family over Christmas.

Remarkably cheap and clean and good decorative order. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Beds are comfortable and this is a quiet location. Near Heathrow but no aircraft noise. Recommended.

  • Derek R

  • December 2014

it was a bit dated.

not that good for the price