The Bell Hotel

2

Market Square, Winslow, Buckinghamshire, Winslow, MK18 3AB

Price From 152.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David H

  • April 2015

Friendly and welcoming

This was my second stay at the Bell.

Not quite as good as the first but the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful, making sure the noisy kitchen extractor fan which blew very near my room was turned off when the kitchen closed. My room was comfortable although perhaps a little tired. Bar food ok.

  • Will W

  • March 2015

Very nice hotel

Have stayed here a couple of times now and look forward to my next stay, nice atmosphere in the bar and very good service

  • Will W

  • February 2015

Great Hotel

Nice hotel.

Good rooms nice bar. Food is okay. Only down side is parking, a bit tricky as car park is normally full after about 6:00 pm.

  • Gerry W

  • February 2015

Great hotel

I would thoroughly recommend The Bell Hotel.

The welcome at reception, the friendliness of the bar staff and locals, the scrumptious carvery food and a lovely big, comfortable double bed all made for a perfect night. Free car parking too (if you can find the entrance and a space - which I did)!

  • Christine S

  • January 2015

Great place to stay!!!

Wonderful room, comfortable four poster bed, modern bathroom.

Staff are so welcoming and nothing is too much trouble, even when we overslept and missed "breakfast time" they were happy to make us something. Good bar, friend,y locals, great pub style food. Altogether, a keeper on our list of favorites.

  • jonathan w

  • December 2014

Lovely Location

  • P Mcloughlin

  • December 2014

Fabulous

Beautiful room, clean and well presented.

Extra throw available if cold during the night, I was warm enough though. Bad staff polite and welcoming. Nothing to much trouble for hotel staff.

  • R Thomas

  • November 2014

Nice hotel with lots of intrest.

Only issue we had was our bedroom was over the bar and was quite noisy.

  • Philip H

  • October 2014

The Bell Hotel

Brilliant Hotel full of history staff and customers friendly, cosy rooms, carparking space, cracking breakfast !!

  • Yvonne Hart

  • October 2014

well done

The booking was a success.

We were able to have our rooms earlier and that gave us time after a long journey to get ready for a family wedding without any stress . Staff were very friendly and the young lady who prepared breakfast was very competent . We enjoyed our stay -thankyou