Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa

4

Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa, Esplanade Road, Newquay, TR7 1PT

Price From 144.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Jones

  • April 2015

great stay

Excellent long weekend break, would recommend for anyone.

The spa was relaxing and I would recommend getting a room with a sea view, made it for me.

  • Gillian M

  • March 2015

amazing sea view

Absolutely amazing hotel with fantastic sea view and beautiful tranquil spa and pool.

All staff were happy and very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Food was exceptionally good and plenty of choice.

  • James T

  • March 2015

Great staff

It's the staff team that make this place.

So friendly and easy going attentiveness. The room was lovely and we got free use of the spa pool, steam room and jacuzzi

The car was needed to get anywhere as its just too far to walk to town in winter, would be a pleasant walk in summer. The breakfast we had there was top notch.

  • MIKE H

  • March 2015

Midweek Stay

Great hotel, lovely staff and what a view.

Thanks for a great stay, and all at a great price thanks to LateRooms.com, I really couldn`t fault it.

  • S Clarke

  • February 2015

very enjoyable stay with excellent spa facilities

quiet time of year but excellent

  • Teana Henry

  • February 2015

Amazing

Loved this hotel.

We stayed in the room with the hot tub and it was amazing. Waking up in the morning overlooking the beach. The hotel facilities are fantastic and the staff very welcoming and friendly.

  • Jack M

  • January 2015

Great break!

Can not fault this place.

  • Joanne M

  • January 2015

Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa

Really nice hotel.

Fab views. Will definately return.

  • Peter G

  • January 2015

A great stay

Great hotel with helpful staff.

Fantastic location and excellent value. Can't fault it.

  • Dan C

  • December 2014

Brilliant value for money

Really good experience, great facilities, great staff.

Free upgrade