You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express HARLOW

3

Crown Gate,Essex, Harlow, CM20 1NB

Price From 102.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Smith

  • July 2016

Happy stay at Holiday Inn

Great value for money in a well located hotel just a walk away from Harlow town centre.

We used the hotel as a base for the Anniversary Games at Stratford as there is a train direct from Harlow. Also ideal for nearby Epping forest. We would definitely recommend this hotel the only downside is the small car park on the hotel grounds, but there is a multi storey car park just next to the hotel.

  • Daniel T

  • July 2015

Holiday Inn Express HARLOW

Great room,shower,bed etc.

great everything. No complaints

  • T Goodwin

  • June 2015

All good

No problems, everything as it should have been.

Would use again.

  • p henderson

  • March 2015

Lovely friendly staff.

The rooms were better than we expected, very well decorated and comfy looking. We will definitely come back again

  • p lane

  • March 2015

good stay

Everything was really pleasant and clean until breakfast where a manager helped herself to some breakfast sausages with her hands in front of guests.

Apart from that no complaints :)

  • Paul K

  • March 2015

All as expected

A great hotel, the rooms was spotless, bed was comfy and a great shower.

Having read some reviews I wasn't expecting the best breakfast, but it was excellent, so not sure what some of the previous reviews were expecting. OK only 3 hot items of sausage eggs and beans, but loads of other choices, grapefruit, croissant's, toast, muffins, fruit, cereal, so plenty for all tastes. Only complaint would be a nearby building having an alarm go off at 4am and not stop for 45 mins, but that isn't the hotels fault, and the double glazing and thick curtains did muffle it well, I am just a light sleeper.

  • Karen E

  • January 2015

  • Ian P

  • December 2014

Excellent Value

  • neil white

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn Express HARLOW

Very difficult to find area though.

Response from hotel

Dear Neil White,

We greatly appreciate your feedback of our property. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in locating our hotel. Please be assured that we treat this matter seriously and actions will be taken by the team accordingly. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments.

Sincerely,

Dianne,

IHG Care

  • Christopher P

  • December 2014

Good stay at a quality hotel situated near the station

Clearer signage required as missed entrance, unaware that the multi storage was available, made parking for checking in stressful, good quality breakfast included, very helpful and pleasant reception staff, rooms very clean, bed very comfortable, temperature was perfect, overall very good stay