You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada Birmingham Solihull

3

Ramada Hotel, The Square, Solihull, B91 3RF

Price From 115.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lorraine T

  • May 2016

Great location!

Located just off the High Street we found this hotel had a great location.

Hotel was a bit warm and could do with some fresh air in the corridors/rooms. We stayed in a suite which was great, like a flat. Customer service was excellent, even gave us an extra days parking after checking out to further enjoy the shops without moving the car.

  • paul l

  • May 2016

feedback

The room was clean and tidy no problems at all.The staff where friendly and helpful.

  • Zoe S

  • May 2016

Ramada Birmingham Solihull

A very pleasant stay in a good location.

Staff were all very pleasant and helpful, very pleased.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review.

We are always pleased to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay!

We hope to welcome you back to Ramada Solihull very soon.

  • David H

  • May 2016

Good location, friendly staff, room requires refurb.

Have stayed many times at this Hotel, good value, good location and excellent staff but the room requires refurbishment.

Central heating was not working but was substituted by electric free standing oil filled radiator which had seen better days. If I was to visit again I would refuse this room 53 even at the good value price I paid.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay.

Your comments have been noted and any possible improvements will be made.

For future reference should an allocated room not be to your liking we will always offer an alternative room, subject to availability.

Kind Regards

Anita Tarry

Customer Services Manager

  • W S

  • April 2016

Ramada Birmingham Solihull

Excellent in a lot of areas, great rooms and comfortable beds and the best receptionist I have encountered for a long time.

Service with a smile.

Response from hotel

Many thanks for your review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to Ramada Solihull very soon.

Ian J

  • Ian J

  • February 2016

One night stay

Very clean tidy hotel.

Great town centre location. Had a room at far end of hotel was very quiet.

  • richard willetts

  • February 2016

5 star Staff

From the minute we walked into reception the welcome we received was exceptional .

Athina ( reception ) Becky ( restaurant ) Connor ( bar and morning room service . ) all deserve a special mention for making sure we had the best stay possible. The room a little cold however an extra duvet was delivered within 3 minutes of asking and made on the bed even quicker . The valentine menu , a full 6 courses , was of great quality and value for money at £30 Inc drink and rose for my partner. We requested breakfast in our room , not normally provided in the full English variety but Becky said it was not a problem . This was duly delivered by Connor , who had served us our nightcap in the bar a few hours earlier. All in all a great stay and would recommend to anyone , it may be a 3 star hotel but they offer a 5 star service.

Response from hotel

Many thanks for your review our staff work very hard to ensure our guests have a great stay and we thank you for your kind comments!

Kind Regards,

Anita Tarry,

Customer Services Manager

  • Darren w

  • February 2016

A nice stay

Booked a double room, was given two singles.

Advised reception who rectify died whilst we went out for a few hours, also moved our luggage and gave us complimentary breakfast. Also liked the 12pm exit. Thanks

Response from hotel

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

I am pleased this was resolved to your satisfaction and hope to welcome you back to Ramada Solihull very soon.

Kind Regards,

Anita Tarry,

Customer Services Manager

  • ira gray

  • January 2016

ramada solihul

tv a little low bottom of shower not 100 % cleaned

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review which has been forwarded to our housekeeping manager for immediate improvement.

We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Ramada Solihull very soon.

Kind Regards,

Anita Tarry,

Customer Services Manager

  • Madhan K

  • January 2016

One of the best hotel to stay

Stayed second time and it is always pleasure to stay in Ramada...

Breakfast option is quite good.

Response from hotel

Thank you for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Anita Tarry,

Customer Services Manager