You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Grantly Hotel

3

50-51 SHEPHERDS BUSH GREEN, LONDON, W12 8PS

Price From 93.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Harrison

  • September 2016

Good value and location

This was acceptable considering the price, clean and tidy room, had tea making, clean towels, tv, very fast wifi (70mb), breakfast was fine if not a full English, helpful polite staff...

One thing to consider and that is this location is not quiet, although the room I had was double glazed the noise of busy London can be heard..

  • Sarah C

  • June 2016

Reasonably priced hotel - great location

I'd recommend this hotel.

Easy to find, great transport links and everything you need in the room for a quick overnight stay. Good places to eat nearby.

  • L Davis

  • May 2015

Grantly

Good location, clean.

Nice comfy bed and a peaceful nights sleep. I'd definitely recommend for a 1 night stay over.

  • Ian M

  • May 2015

All good

Good value and great location for an overnight stay after a gig at the shepherds bush empire across the road.

  • Ricky jeffs

  • March 2015

Excellent

We loved this Hotel.

Perfect for visiting the 02 (The old Empire) and many more places, staff very helpful, lovely clean room, lovely continental breakfast, overall Excellant. We will be back!

  • Rebekah F

  • January 2015

Grantly hotel.

Very clean, very friendly, helpful & polite management & staff!.

Lovely warm & clean room, bedding & such a comfy bed!. Immaculate bathroom!. & all Plenty big enough for one person!. Could see Shepherds Bush Empire from hotel front door!. & went for Anastacia gig so it was PERFECT ALL ROUND!!!:-) & will DEFFO use again without hesitation!!!

  • A Edmondson

  • January 2015

Very pleased!

Great location,price and service.

Perfect for a city break with friends.

  • Dionysios T

  • December 2014

Lot of improvement needed

First of all, it is a lie that wi-fi is available in rooms.

It is ridiculously problematic. Second the single room, is ridiculously small. You cannot literally open up a suitcase. Third, the deluxe title in front of the room is a trap. It does not mean anything and there is no difference between deluxe and non deluxe. Fourth, little bit cold at nights. They still use blankets. Fifth, when complained about the internet and the size of the room, they did not seem to care or be willing to do anything about it. They said that the other rooms are even smaller, and resetting the router should solve the internet problem. I was just too bored to argue that this would not solve anything, and of course it didn't. Awful internet, awful....

  • Michael G

  • November 2014

Ideal for over night,served a purpose .