You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Prince Albert


2 Clewer Hill Road, ,, Windsor, SL4 4BS

Price From 144.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Sharon B

  • October 2016

Clean but shabby

Rooms basic, clean enough but bathroom mould on ceiling did not look good.

Corridor could have done with a good brush down of cobwebs

  • Kathy J

  • May 2016

Friendly staff

The thing that stood out about the Prince Albert was the friendliness of the staff, nothing was too much bother for them.

Everywhere should have customer service like this, every single

Member of staff was smiley and friendly and accommodating and that doesn't cost them anything. It made what is a fairly run of the mill pub stay, albeit with recently refurbished and clean rooms, really pleasant.

  • Ian C

  • December 2015

Absolutely no complaints!

Friendly staff, good food, comfortable bed, slept like a log.

Being a pub it can get a bit noisy, but it's a pub. I'll be back...

  • Karen B

  • November 2015

Out of the Bustle

A pleasant alternative if you prefer to be away the bustle from town centre but close enough to walk down to centre

  • Ian C

  • November 2015

Again, just great!

Down in the area for work, I'm well looked after and the staff couldn't be more friendly (all of them - they're proper assets!).

The food is great, as is the service!

  • Ian C

  • November 2015

As good as ever!

Staying down there for work, the hotel is a pleasant place to be and good value for money!

  • Ian C

  • November 2015

Very pleasant!

The Prince Albert is handy for me working in Slough.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and pub were clean, tidy and well presented and the bed was comfortable (always important!). Ill be back this week....

  • Carole B

  • November 2015


They really look after you.

  • allan discombe

  • October 2015

Very friendly and welcoming.

Food is phenomenal and plentiful and very good value for money. Room is spacious and even though beside a main road it was very quiet.

  • james c

  • September 2015

The Prince Albert

excelent food , woderfull english breaky