Yeoman's Acre Bed & Breakfast

3

Yeoman's Acre Bed & Breakfast, Swan Hill Road,, Colyton, EX24 6QQ

Price From 165.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (46)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John A

  • July 2014

Fabulous B&B

This is a great place with great hosts.

We had a very pleasant stay and will return

  • Paul D

  • June 2014

Just superb.

The friendliness, comfort and attention to detail could not bettered.

It was ideally situated for our short break and would not hesitate to stay here again if visiting this beautiful part of England.

  • paul d

  • June 2014

excellent B&B

Nice people nice room no complaints.

the only thing i would mention is not enough sugar in room

lots of B&Bs are guilty of this, it is annoying if like us you like this two or three cups of tea in the evening and morning. I would still highly recommend it to friends and family.

  • Andrew O

  • June 2014

Superb B&B

This is a B&B which is extremely friendly and welcoming without being too much.

Des and Yvonne will know your names, remember what you have and nothing is too much trouble. We felt extremely relaxed and happy to be there. Their attention to detail in the rooms was lovely, everything crisp and clean. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area.

  • A Edwards

  • May 2014

Enjoyable stay

warm welcome, clean and lovely room and a good breakfast.

  • Stewart Bristow

  • May 2014

excellent place to stay,lovely room, the host's were friendly, not over the top, breakfast loads.

Nice pub across the road.

  • Peter S

  • May 2014

B and B

Excellent in every way

  • H Dingwall

  • May 2014

Very friendly service.

Greeted by name on arrival and taken to room and provided with a tour of the facilities. Offerred fresh milk for tea making. Gluten free arrangements were in place in spite of late booking.

  • Ann B

  • April 2014

Lovely stay

I had a lovely peaceful stay in a very clean quiet room, with views over the Axe Estuary.

The owners were very welcoming and friendly, and the breakfast excellent. Thank you.

  • Ray Long

  • April 2014

Great place, great value and service