Reviews - Mount Sion Apartment

4

The Garden Flat, 7 Mount Sion, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 1TZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Dixon

  • November 2014

Fantastic

I was absolutely delighted to see that I could rent a whole apartment for the same price as a room in an hotel, the size and location was fantastic.

I had contact with the owner who gave me all the information needed to gain access and all other relevant information was clearly marked on the website. I would definately recommend this apartment to everyone and will be using this as much as I can in the future.

  • Jo Orson

  • October 2014

Perfect!

If I were ever to stay in t.wells again, it would be here.

The apartments huge and lovely decor. The owner popped in with juice and bread and butter which was so thoughtful. Would recommend to anyone. The steps down to the apartment are a little steep so may be a little tricky for any elderly or people with walking difficulties. But LOVED LOVED LOVED it here. Thank you xxx

  • Caroline L

  • October 2014

Excellent apartment,completely what we were looking for!

This well designed and furnished basement flat in the centre of Tunbridge wells was completely perfect for our stay.

We were travelling with our 9 month old who is very mobile - crawling everywhere and pulling himself up so staying somewhere that offered more than just a hotel room was great as he had plenty of space to play. It also made it easy to entertain my father who we were visiting. It was clean,stylish and comfortable and the little extras like the welcome pack were a lovely touch. Great venue I would definitely go back and highly recommend it.

  • D Kent

  • October 2014

Perfectly situated!

My husband and I had an overnight stay in Tunbridge Wells and found the Garden Flat to be perfect for just the one night.

Exceptionally clean, cosy, comfortable and warm and perfectly situated for The Assembly Hall and the variety of restaurants. We were a little disappointed to find that there was no bread or jam left, as described, but there is a lovely little patisserie just opposite, for toast, etc. Parking was available near The Pantiles, but be mindful that this will cost £4 each day and not for a 24hr duration, so our night's stay cost £8 in total for parking. Lovely apartment and would definitely recommend.

  • Rob Pugh

  • September 2014

Spacious, well maintained and comfortable flat close to the station and near all the places we wanted to visit in Tunbridge Wells.

Just what we were looking for and cheaper than most hotels. Really enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back next year.

  • Carl P

  • August 2014

Great Value and Location

Right in the centre and yet quiet, exceptional value for money - much cheaper than hotels in Tunbridge Wells.

Clean, spacious and comfortable. The provision of breakfast, tea, coffee, milk & orange juice was a nice touch too. Very happy overall.

  • K Evans

  • April 2014

Start to finish.....Fantastic

This flat was a pleasure to stay in.

Modern, clean and everything you could need. Great value for money and very well organized.

  • Colin M

  • February 2014

A great find

A great apartment, ideally located for our needs, being very close to the High Street and The Pantiles.

The accommodation was as described and we found it to be very well laid out.

  • Patricia E

  • December 2013

overnight stay

The apartment was lovely and spacious a very pleasant overnight stay.

It would be extremely good in the summer as it has a garden a good place to relax.

  • wayne s

  • October 2013

Excellent experience

Booked late but the communication was excellent.

Apartment was large and nicely furnished with some homely touches. Cannot think why I would stay in a hotel rather than this apartment.