You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Old Rectory Guest House

3

8 Church Street, Staveley, Chesterfield, S43 3TL

Price From 59.52 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nick S

  • September 2016

Old Rectory Guest House

Only stayed one night while on a long hiking trip.

Very comfortable. Great value.

  • Jane C

  • August 2016

Good value for money

Clean and comfortable.

  • K Millan

  • November 2015

Old Rectory Guest House

Really enjoyed our stay thank you.

Would recommend this beautiful bed and breakfast to anyone and value for money.

  • R McCombe

  • April 2015

Good Value B&B

The owners of the B&B were friendly and helpful and the hearty breakfast provided a good start to the day.

We were given a room in the annexe which, although a bit small, was warm, comfortable and and quiet.All in all, a good value B&B.

  • f grove

  • April 2015

Old Rectory Guest House

Had a lovely weekend.

Very nice couple and the breakfast was delicious.

  • Paul Scrivens

  • April 2015

Charming B&B with plenty of character

We stayed overnight at this lovely little B&B on our way back from a weekend in London.

We were met by the owner and shown to our room which was extremely large and well laid out. There was a well thoughtout wet room hidden behind a cupboard door. Free wifi was available long with a TV and the added bonus of Virgin media tv. Breakfast was lovely and one of the best we have had on our many trips way. This is a lovely little B&B at an excellent price and we would definitely stop again.

  • John P

  • February 2015

A real home-from-home b&b

Historic local building now a small, welcoming b&b.

A variety of room sizes with all you want for a short stay. Comfy bed, hot shower, multi-channel TV and, best of all, hand-cooked to order full English breakfast - all in with your room charge. Recommended.

  • D Potter

  • December 2014

Old Rectory Guest House

Good value clean accommodation

  • A Porter

  • December 2014

Friendly

An excellent place to stay - offering a warm welcome, very high standards of cleanliness.

Quiet. Very large room with comfortable bed. Big choice for breakfast and cooked to perfection. Highly recommended.

  • Elizabeth c

  • December 2014

Absolutely fabulous.

Room had everything you could need and more.

Really really well thought out and wonderful bnb.

Bed was so comfortable I had to check the mattress so I could buy one.

Will absolutely stay again.

Thank you