Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport

3

42-50 Kimpton Road, Luton, LU2 0NB

Price From 173.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Leo M

  • March 2015

Amazing

I have stayed on 3 occasion and every time i had a brilliant experience.

would be nice to get a discount.

  • Leo M

  • March 2015

fabulous

I have stayed on 3 occasion and every time i had a brilliant experience.

would be nice to get a discount.

  • Brooks A

  • February 2015

One night stay

I was impressed with the accommodation when we entered the room and it fully met my expectations.

The bathroom was extremely clean and spacious. My only criticism would be of the lack of additional sheets for the sofa bed where my son was to sleep. Apart from a mattress protector ( which had a slight stain) and quilt absent of a quilt cover there was no other bedding. I would have complained but it was too late, instead my son slept in my bed. Overall the hotel is of high quality with a good range of food and I would stay again.

  • Shirley Martin

  • February 2015

The Hampton Hilton in Luton is, luxurious hotel. I could not fault this hotel in any way.

Our stay at the Hampton Hilton in Kimpton Road Luton was absolutely lovely.

The twin room was really lovely. The bathroom was really luxurious. The Staff were really friendly and helpful. And the fully inclusive breakfast was really good. This is a top rate hotel. And I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to others. I will most definitely stay at this hotel again. Shirley Martin Lincoln.

  • Jason Richardson

  • January 2015

Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport

Good hotel, nice staff, food menu could offer slightly more

  • DAVID H

  • January 2015

Amazing value and great location for Luton Airport

Hotel is a 2 min walk from Luton Parkway station and has a bus stop outside for you to get to the airport (which takes 5mins).

Room was really nice and food was great for the price. All-in-all I would stay there again if I was to fly from Luton

  • Ann Sweeney

  • September 2014

was the best hotel iv stayed at clean friendly sfaff was great def stay there again and tell all out friends about it

  • Malcolm Ledger

  • September 2014

Hampton Hilton - Luton - Malcolm Ledger

Very poor value for money.

Extra £5 for parking on top of £110 for overnight stay. Could not find parking space and had to park out of a bay. Car Park shared with Large company that announces parking in their area results in £100 clamping fee. Sockets did not work in first room, transferred to another room and it had no coffee sachets, only found out last thing at night, so did not bother ringing down. Food and drinks service less than average. Will not stay here again,

  • Claire H

  • August 2014

Ideal

Booked one night following a week's holiday.

Arrived at hotel 2am but made to feel welcome. Receptionist changed second room to a twin as we had an extra person since the booking was made, and the rooms were adjoining. Comfortable night's sleep in quiet, air conditioned room. Good breakfast, included in the price. Quick check out. Much cheaper to use the hotel car park and get taxis to and from the airport. Will definitely use again.

  • Anton Murphy

  • July 2014

soleless!

Its an airport hotel.

3 of us staying overnight. We decided to have an evening meal rather than go out to a local restaurant. We ordered 3 starters and 3 main courses. 3 starters and 2 main courses arrived. 2 had finished their meal before the 3rd meal eventually arrived. The quality of the meals were poor. Very plastic and dry. Not a pleasant eating experience.