You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Royal Grosvenor

2

Grosvenor Hotel, Knightstone Road, Weston Super Mare, BS232AH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Deborah C

  • April 2016

Lovely

Beautiful , clean , hotel sea view , balcony

Good food , friendly staff

  • jeff costigan

  • March 2016

Royal Grosvenor

Great weekend made very welcome breakfast was lovely and piping hot all you can eat and plenty of coffee can recommend this hotel will be booking again

  • marion bostock

  • March 2016

Royal Grosvenor

Very nice hotel food good

Parking not good could not get parked 2nd night had to park half mile away at top of hill

Staff were not interested in problem

  • Wayne T

  • December 2015

Royal Grosvenor

Really nice place location fab tidy and breakfast superb.

  • Denise Watts

  • November 2015

Loved it!

Seafront hotel, a stones throw from pier and shopping centre and amenities close by.

This is a family-run hotel, not new with lots of period features. Our room was great with a lovely balcony and great views of pier and seafront. Breakfast was lovely but you have to get up early, it's worth it. I've heard lots of negative views about the elderly clientele on Turkey and tinsel breaks, they are lovely and showed us how to grow old disgracefully. They were great fun and amazing, we even skipped our dinner in town as we joined in with the evening entertainment, a singer, he was great. Look, if you don't like older hotels which are a bit 'kitch ' then go down the road to the premier inn with its straight lines and clinical feel. We loved the Royal Grosvenor and will be returning.. Thank you!

  • Jenny S

  • June 2015

Visiting Weston-super-Mare

All the staff were very helpful and friendly from the moment we arrived to when we left.

A lovely cooked breakfast and comfortable rooms with sea views. Just wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy them more !

  • c mace

  • May 2015

Quality break

Highly recommended

  • Mick C

  • April 2015

Royal Grosvenor

Fantastic breakfast.

All staff were very nice.

  • S Byrne

  • April 2015

Royal Grosvenor

A room with a view...the pier at night all lit up was beautiful and during the day sitting on the balcony in the sun was blissful.

Room was clean and tidy with tea and coffee for weary travelers. Staff were excellent and made us feel at home and welcome at all times.

  • Lisa W

  • April 2015

easter break

Good friendly pleasant accommodation