No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - No54 The Elms

Not Classified  Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
54, Green Pastures Road , Wraxall, BS48 1ND
Nestled in the heart of the North Somerset country-side, our B&B is perfectly located for main transport facilities. The local station links to all National Mainline Stations. Bristol Airport is 20 minutes drive, and the M5/M4 Motorways are close to hand.

Our modern Detached House offers relaxed surroundings, with unlimited free parking, and a short walk into the town centre of Nailsea's Crown Glass Plaza. Come and visit us in Wraxall and stay in our lovely B&B with our warm, comfy rooms. Our two rooms are personally decorated, and complete with all the usual facilities one would expect. Free WiFi included.

Please note the hotel only accepts payment via cash or cheque.
Picture of No54 The Elms, Wraxall at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 10 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 100% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Couldn't be happier!
What a lovely place to stay, cannot recommend highly enough.

Reviewed by
P Sharp

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent value, excellent accommodation.
not like staying in a b&b at all, more like staying with family. Lovely people, can't do enough to help.

Reviewed by
D Cutler

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Welcome
Made us welcome from the first minute. Very friendly people.Gave us lots of help and information.

Reviewed by
E Harris

From West Molesey, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A friendly and welcoming place to stay

Reviewed by
Jeremy Ekers

From Southport, England
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very helpful couple with well run B & B. Suffice to say we would certainly recommend this to friends and we will be going back.
A good experience!

Reviewed by
P Honeyball

From CHINNOR, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The nicest people you are ever likely to meet. Even offered to pick us up from a wedding at 1am for no fee! Amazing.

Reviewed by
Guy M

From Hayle, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Thoroughly recommended!
Made to feel very welcome. Warm, clean, quiet and very comfortable. All the comforts of home, would not hesitate to stay here again.

Reviewed by
R Fearnley

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Outstanding
I stayed here with my girlfriend recently and as soon as we arrived we knew we had picked the right place to stay. Wendy and Chris are two very friendly people and welcomed us into their home right away. The room we stayed in was lovely, the bed was comfortable and there were brew making facilities in the room. It takes about 20 minutes to get into Bristol from location although there are plenty of places to eat in the local town of nailsea. If I were to come back to Bristol I would most definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
D Mckenzie

From Catterick Garrison, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value and friendly accommodation
Chris and Wendy are two lovely people who make you feel immediately at home. We can thoroughly reccommend this modern accommodation.

Reviewed by
Gary and Maureen Mead

From Bellville, South Africa
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

54, The Elms
Situated in the picturesque village of Wraxall, my Husband and I were warmly welcomed by Wendy and Chris, our room was tastefully furnished and spotlessly clean with every amenity, as was the rest of our accommodation, a relaxed ambience with our hosts as we chatted in the garden like old friends. Breakfast was first class, the downside was, we only had booked for one night.
Highly recommend

Reviewed by
A Reid

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.