You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Greenwich Hotel

4

Catherine Grove, LONDON, SE10 8FR

Price From 206.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Howlett

  • July 2016

modern hotel

Nice room, comfy bed, nice fast shower, quiet room, very friendly receptionist and bar staff accomodating.

WalKing distance from Greenwich Market and Cutty Sark. We stayed here for an 02 event.

  • phillip cogdell

  • May 2016

over night stay

top of the range hotel will definitely use the hotel good location quite yet in Greenwich lovely room wet room shower as only over night stay we did not use bar or restaurant but looked first class my only down point was did not state you had to book car parking so when we arrived and was told to park in street on parking meter was not the best .

  • h smith

  • February 2016

really nice hotel like the hilton but cheaper!

Hotel was lovely and really clean staff was amazing nothing was to much trouble, only thing i will say is the room gets really hot in the night from the heating and not much of a choice on the dinner menu for breakfast and dinner,but overall well worth the money would defo go back again!.

  • Ann L

  • February 2016

Meet the family

We were in London for a family event and needed to be in Greenwich.Having stayed in many hotels here and abroad we found the room a good size with excellent facilities.It was near the train station and onward to underground into central London.We would definitely stay here again.

  • Dianne C

  • July 2015

What a fabulous hotel.

Couldn't have been better - from the friendly welcome of the Reception Staff, the quality of the room and hotel facilities, the lovely breakfast and every member of Staff we encountered who were courteous, helpful and thoroughly professional.

Can't wait to return.

  • D Wilson

  • April 2015

Mercure London Greenwich

very clean and relaxing room and a very nice shower room.

Hotel is in a very good location.

  • J Arias

  • March 2015

Mercure London Greenwich

absolutely loved it.

Very clean, beautiful place. would defo recommend. Receptionist was very kind

  • Sharon M

  • March 2015

great hotel

Lovely hotel with great facilities.

Room very clean, only problem could not locate a bottle opener for drinks in fridge. This was not a big problem

  • Carol M

  • January 2015

Nice comfortable stay

Lovely well presented, clean & sumptuous hotel.

Staff were very friendly & helpful. We didn't eat here so cannot comment on that, however the bar service was very good. The hotel was well situated & close to Deptford DLR station. We were staying here for the National Television awards at the O2, reception called us a taxi which cost £12, which was very reasonable. Would definitely return.

  • T Ironmonger

  • December 2014

Mecure Greenwich

Hotel is generally very good .

The Staff were fantastic the biggest let down is the breakfast ,most of which was cold it was not worth the £15.00 ahead . This and the fact that someone had used an iron on the carpet in the room .