Mercure London Greenwich

4

Catherine Grove, LONDON, SE10 8FR

Price From 213.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (65)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Wilson

  • April 2015

Mercure London Greenwich

very clean and relaxing room and a very nice shower room.

Hotel is in a very good location.

  • J Arias

  • March 2015

Mercure London Greenwich

absolutely loved it.

Very clean, beautiful place. would defo recommend. Receptionist was very kind

  • Sharon M

  • March 2015

great hotel

Lovely hotel with great facilities.

Room very clean, only problem could not locate a bottle opener for drinks in fridge. This was not a big problem

  • Carol M

  • January 2015

Nice comfortable stay

Lovely well presented, clean & sumptuous hotel.

Staff were very friendly & helpful. We didn't eat here so cannot comment on that, however the bar service was very good. The hotel was well situated & close to Deptford DLR station. We were staying here for the National Television awards at the O2, reception called us a taxi which cost £12, which was very reasonable. Would definitely return.

  • T Ironmonger

  • December 2014

Mecure Greenwich

Hotel is generally very good .

The Staff were fantastic the biggest let down is the breakfast ,most of which was cold it was not worth the £15.00 ahead . This and the fact that someone had used an iron on the carpet in the room .

  • A Harvey

  • December 2014

Ticks all the boxes

Very accomadating and knowledgeable staff.

We were very satisfied with service and impressed with decor.

  • Mark Proctor

  • December 2014

Mercure London Greenwich

Excellent!

  • C Turnbull

  • November 2014

Very handy for all transport to the O2

I didn't get to finish my review so will finish it now.

The staff were exceedingly helpful and polite. They were immaculately dressed. The doorman was a good little touch - having the door opened for you. There was always someone the front desk ready to help.

  • Corinne hind

  • October 2014

See through toilet door!!

The hotel room was lovely and when laterooms failed to pass the message on that we asked for a twin room, this was dealt with straight away.

The food in the restaurant was excellent. The only problems that we found was we didn't get the ice bucket we has requested for when we got back from our ghost hunt (at 3am, as the bar would be closed) and the bathroom door was see through!!!. I was sharing the room with my partners daughter (who is 25) and we found this a bit embarrassing to say the least!!.

  • David H

  • October 2014

Excellent stay

Lovely modern comfy room just a few minutes walk away from the DLR line and perfect to come back to after a might at the O2.

Staff were very polite and helpful and the breakfast was amazing with a high quality of food throughout. Couldn't ask for anything more!