You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Venues Orchard hotel

4

Beeston Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2RJ

Price From 190.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (123)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Collins

  • July 2016

Room mix up

We booked the room emphasising the disabled needs of my wife regarding access into a disabled shower/toilet room having no steps.

We were assured this had been done at the time of booking. On arrival we were given a standard room with no disabled access into tha bathroom/shower leaving my wife on the verge of tears. I spoke with reception who apologised and changed us into the type of disabled access room we originally booked.

  • Fiona O

  • July 2016

Great hotel!

The hotel was perfect in every way from the room size to the quality of the breakfast the next morning.

We were however very disappointed to learn that booking through Laterooms we paid £179.

  • carol p

  • June 2016

Modern hotel with country feel

On Nottingham uni site, surrounded by grass and trees, this modern hotel is fantastic value for money.

Free wifi, lovely room and bathroom. All spotless, light, airy and quiet. Good food and friendly staff.

  • David G

  • March 2016

Good value, no nonsense

This is a modern hotel which has good (if a bit small) rooms, is very quiet and has very good customer service.

A pleasant location as well.

  • R Wells

  • March 2016

One night stop over

The staff were extremely attentive to our needs and were more than happy to help.

We didnt eat untill breakfast the quality of the food was great it was just a few of the little tuings were missing that ruined the breakfast slightly, they only gave us 1 knife and fork no condiments and when the item i wanted from the tick list wasnt available they assumed id want a sasuage sandwhich instead and i cant stand sausage they really should of called, it was onlt little things and the rest was great.

  • Jane M

  • March 2016

Fantastic Hotel

Great service from booking until the end of our stay.

Staff were pleasant and chatty and helpful. The room was large and clean. Nice bathroom. Lots of tea and coffee available and breakfast was huge. We used the hotel to visit Wollaton Park which is a short stroll away. We were able to leave the car and everything was perfect. Couldn't fault it at all!

  • Divya S

  • February 2016

Great stay

  • E Richardson

  • February 2016

One of the best

Since my first stay I have stayed in this hotel so many more times.

Lovely rooms and lovely staff. Would highly reccomend.

  • Claire R

  • December 2015

Lovely hotel

The hotel is clean and modern and has everything you need.

  • Damien P

  • December 2015

Quirky, Different Modern Eco Friendly Hotel

The accommodation is of a very high standard, environmentally responsible hotel, staff were dedicated, courteous and very friendly.

A pleasurable experience.