De Vere Venues Orchard hotel

4

Beeston Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2RJ

Price From 95.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (335)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • stephen carson

  • August 2014

Lovely location, very clean and modern

My stay here was only one night.

It was very clean and modern. The actual location is a bit away from everything else in the area, but this was fine for me for a good nights rest. The bar could do with more staff in the evening, trying to cater for the restaurant and guests in the lobby side with just two people serving, meaning quite a wait. Apart from this, the food was fine and I had a comfortable stay

  • Samantha J

  • August 2014

Really surprised.

What lovely accommodation would stay again and tell my friends about it. Plenty of choice at breakfast everything clean. Better than expected

  • John A

  • August 2014

Nottingham Venue

All in all an excellent break with good service and accommodation.

My only complaint was with the service at the bar which was very slow indeed, but polite and pleasant nonetheless. My cousins and I spent over an hour waiting for a bar snack and had to remind the staff three times.

  • Ian M

  • August 2014

Hard to fault

Modern, clean, tidy.

Breakfast excellent.

Bit of a trek to get off the grounds. If driving the area is surrounded by road works which have been in place for ages.

  • William Andrews

  • August 2014

Excellent Night

De Vere Orchard (Nottingham) is not easy to find, but once there it offered very friendly service, excellent accommodation and reasonable, but expensive food.

The evening meal was very nice but a bit expensive for what it was. The breakfast would also be beaten by most B&B's but we left happy and would stay there again.

  • m cotton

  • August 2014

Superb!

Loved everything about this hotel and can't wait to return.

Extremely comfortable room, amazing bathroom, great breakfast and set in lovely grounds. Staff were all friendly and very welcoming.

  • Michael S

  • August 2014

A very pleasant stay and very helpful staff

  • Robyn V

  • August 2014

New clean hotel. Very comfortable

We seemed to get a good deal for our room so very very pleased.

Modern and clean hotel. Probably wouldn't have paid full price so glad for the offer.

  • A Williams

  • August 2014

Excellent.

  • C Mould

  • August 2014

Spot on

Great room, good food, and an all together nice experience for my whole family.