You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Venues Orchard hotel


Beeston Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2RJ

Price From 110.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • B Ali

  • February 2015

Two night stay

Would come back again

  • C Rees

  • January 2015

Ovenight stay in Nottingham

Great hotel in a quiet location.

  • Joshua I

  • January 2015

Such a tremendous hotel

My initial requirement for finding a hotel was simply to find something that was outside the city centre, and so I stumbled upon this gem.

Spotlessly clean, fantastic facilities, fine quality food and the best shower and nights sleep I have had in a long time. Amble parking, helpful staff and very conveniently located.

  • Nicky H

  • January 2015

Overnight stay

Lovely room.

Clean and very comfortable, had a problem with the sink which was sorted out immediately with no fuss.

  • James Hedworth

  • December 2014


Could not have asked for anymore.

Matt on the desk made out stay perfect


  • December 2014

Overnight Stay

Impressed with everything about this hotel.

  • Tim R

  • December 2014

Welcoming from arrival

An excellent welcome at reception after a very long drive.

Very good quality room and bed. Food in the restaurant was also surprisingly good, as was the service. Air con needs to be set to auto cool if you want it below 20 degrees, just having it on cool does not work even if you have it set to 16.

  • Barry E

  • December 2014

Classy venue

Hotel was very stylish with excellent breakfast.Tried the Brasserie one evening which was good but drinks in the bar a bit pricey like most of these chains nowadays.Obviously a great location if you have something on based at the University campus

  • Reuben V

  • December 2014

De Vere Venues Orchard hotel

Enjoyed 'green' styling.

Open and relaxed. Good value.


  • December 2014

a good nights accommodation

The hotel was clean and tidy with personable staff.

The communal areas were welcoming and bustling with people. The room itself was spacious and clean with a good view. Breakfast was plentiful and well prepared.