Reviews - De Vere Venues Orchard hotel


Beeston Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2RJ

Price From 164.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (211)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • C Mould

  • August 2014

Spot on

Great room, good food, and an all together nice experience for my whole family.

  • Kevin P

  • August 2014

Excellent Hotel

Stayed for just one night.

Every member of staff was very helpful. Smart hotel in an easy to find location. Lots of car parking. 100% in every way, more than lived up to expectations.

  • Mark R

  • August 2014

Just a smile makes a whole world of difference.

Everything about this hotel was superb.

Great value for money. Lovely room with a comfortable big bed, in a generously sized, nicely appointed room. Good shower.

Only neg point was lady at checkout was not smiley. Cheer up!.

  • Daniel Jordan

  • August 2014

Wonderful Hotel

Stayed in this hotel for just one night, wish it was more!.

Lovely surroundings and next to the grounds on a University Campus, really Modern and trendy looking hotel that gives you the Wow factor. Room was excellent standard and spotless, staff really friendly and we stayed for breakfast and again this was lovely. We are going to come back once we find a reason to come to Nottingham again.

  • S Leary

  • August 2014

Very nice

As above, modern friendly hotel

  • Maggie Parnell

  • August 2014

An over night stay with my daughter to sort out uni accommodation

We were delighted with the overnight stay.

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very well appointed and spotlessly clean. We had a very comfy stay.

  • Fadia B

  • August 2014


nice room, excellent service

  • Andy P

  • August 2014

This is how to run a hotel

Perfect .

  • Iain R

  • August 2014

The Orchard

The check-in staff were very helpful and informative

The room was more than adequate, cumfortable bed and great shower

The food was as good as you would find in a 5 star

  • D Goode

  • August 2014

My Visit

The only reason service was scored 1 - the receptionist on arrival was very surly and never smiled or made you feel welcome.

On check out there was a different receptionist on duty and she was charming.