Waverley Bed & Breakfast

2

10 Tregonwell road , ,, Minehead, TA24 5DT

Price From 112.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • richard burt

  • August 2014

A weekend away at minehead railway.

repairs to the guest house takeing place on sat when i arrived into early evening being very a bit to loud when one was hopeing for peace and not possible to relax in surroundings.rest of stay ok.

  • J Lockyer

  • July 2014

Very nice...lovely & clean.

  • alan harris

  • June 2014

a nice friendly place to stay near the steam train station sea front and town centre .

you can come and go as you please . I will stay here again .

  • gordon sanderson

  • June 2014

read this review before you book anywhere else

This hotel is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

Well situated for all facilities.The room was lovely and everyone was very friendly. Food was great. Would not consider going anywhere else if we go back to Minehead. Forget the 2 star rating it should be at least 3 or 4. An excellent experience and all at a very reasonable price.

  • megan herring

  • June 2014

Fantastic

Very welcoming, clean and cosy.

Excellent service and a wonderful breakfast. Fantastic value for money. Thank you very much

  • David Mulcahy

  • June 2014

A very relaxed comfortable stay

Sharing the bathroom was a small issue iun the morning, but aprt from that every was very good and I would stay again

  • glen yarnall

  • May 2014

we enjoyed our stay at Waverley very much nothing negative to say and would stay again

  • Andy P

  • May 2014

Ideal b&b for Minehead town and seafront

Very welcoming, informative host, comfortable and quiet room with free wifi.

Parked outside on road. Very short walk to town centre and seafront. Nice comfortable lounge and seperate breakfast room with fantastic range of breakfast goodies. All in, great stay and would highly recommend

  • Anthony L

  • May 2014

Flying visit to minehead

Well looked after from booking in and having luggage carried to our room.

Excellent breakfast and friendly owners

  • Deborah W

  • April 2014

A friendly welcome, lovely comfy stay.

Breakfast was to a very high standard. Thank you.