You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Waverley Bed & Breakfast

2

10 Tregonwell road , ,, Minehead, TA24 5DT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (36)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter Lytton

  • September 2015

Excellent start to walk

Our stay at the Waverley set us off well for the first week on the SWCP.

Good value for money, with some nice touches, such as biscuits and toiletries being provided. One minor detail - fresh rather than tinned tomatoes would have been preferred

  • emma b

  • September 2015

Very Homely

The room was a little small and a tad basic but the whole hotel had a feeling of homeliness about it and was clean and tidy.we were out most of the time so all we wanted was a roof over our heads and a good breakfast in the morning which we always got.

  • M WATKINS

  • August 2015

Overnight stay

Very good value for money and well positioned in Minehead.

Would stay again.

  • rita c

  • August 2015

Relaxing Break

Family run b&b very friendly and helpful.

Location to all amenities excellent. 24 hr Access to your room that has facilities for tea/coffee, tv and wifi. Breakfast was very good and plenty of choice. My husband and i enjoyed our stay very much we will return and recommend to others.

  • Edward Budgen

  • August 2015

Stay at Waverly

Lovely welcome.

Good accommodation. Free and easy feeling, no pressure. Good and well done Breakfast. We were very happy with our stay.

  • John Thwaites

  • August 2015

Waverley Bed & Breakfast

Was suitable for what we required.

Very welcoming and a very good breakfast. Is very close to downtown and the beach and restaurants.

  • Mervyn Allison

  • July 2015

Waverley Bed & Breakfast

The whole experience was excellent and we were made to feel most welcome, the only negative comment is that the mattress was a little on the soft side for our liking.

We would be pleased to return if we visit the area again.

  • T Jordan

  • June 2015

The Great British B&B

Very welcoming, traditional B&B.

Good breakfast.

  • r mayne

  • May 2015

Lovely friendly.

staff food lovely.

  • keith harborne

  • April 2015

perfect

lovely friendly place will be back again lovely views from window couldn't have chose a better place to stay