You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Waverley Bed & Breakfast

2

10 Tregonwell road , ,, Minehead, TA24 5DT

Price From 109.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (38)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • emma b

  • September 2015

Very Homely

The room was a little small and a tad basic but the whole hotel had a feeling of homeliness about it and was clean and tidy.we were out most of the time so all we wanted was a roof over our heads and a good breakfast in the morning which we always got.

  • M WATKINS

  • August 2015

Overnight stay

Very good value for money and well positioned in Minehead.

Would stay again.

  • rita c

  • August 2015

Relaxing Break

Family run b&b very friendly and helpful.

Location to all amenities excellent. 24 hr Access to your room that has facilities for tea/coffee, tv and wifi. Breakfast was very good and plenty of choice. My husband and i enjoyed our stay very much we will return and recommend to others.

  • Edward Budgen

  • August 2015

Stay at Waverly

Lovely welcome.

Good accommodation. Free and easy feeling, no pressure. Good and well done Breakfast. We were very happy with our stay.

  • John Thwaites

  • August 2015

Waverley Bed & Breakfast

Was suitable for what we required.

Very welcoming and a very good breakfast. Is very close to downtown and the beach and restaurants.

  • Mervyn Allison

  • July 2015

Waverley Bed & Breakfast

The whole experience was excellent and we were made to feel most welcome, the only negative comment is that the mattress was a little on the soft side for our liking.

We would be pleased to return if we visit the area again.

  • T Jordan

  • June 2015

The Great British B&B

Very welcoming, traditional B&B.

Good breakfast.

  • r mayne

  • May 2015

Lovely friendly.

staff food lovely.

  • keith harborne

  • April 2015

perfect

lovely friendly place will be back again lovely views from window couldn't have chose a better place to stay

  • Tom Bullock

  • April 2015

Really good!

Had a great stay.

Rooms are basic but comfy. Hosts very friendly and accommodating.