Reviews - Quilt & Croissants


33 Evesham Place , ,, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6HT

Price From 157.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Don C

  • September 2015

Comfortable, clean, quiet and good food

The title says it plus the hosts were friendly and helpful - would definitely stay again as close to town as well

  • Elizabeth W

  • November 2014

Friendly Welcome

A basic B&B made special by the quality of the welcome.

The room was clean and comfortable. The shower good if tiny. Richard, the owner, was extremely helpful and friendly. The only problem was that the room smelled rather stale so we just left the window open all the time. The mystery was solved in the morning, the room was on the ground floor between the kitchen and dining room and this is probably the source of the stale smell. This B&B is only 10 mins walk from the RSC theatre and town centre and has free car parking which is really helpful.

  • frances s

  • November 2014

great venue with easy walk to town centre and RSC

Very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful.

  • Jane T

  • October 2014

Perfect for an evening at the theatre

Excellent location for an easy walk into town (and back after the theatre) for all attractions.

We arrived at 4pm on Saturday and parking for the remainder of that day and Sunday was easy and free in a neighbouring street. We had a twin room on the ground floor - clean and comfortable but window looked out on a brick wall which was not a problem at all for us but may disappoint others. Hot shower. Fluffy towels. Television in room and free wifi. Good breakfast. Would book again for another theatre trip.

  • l macalpine

  • September 2014

overnight stay

Good location 5 mins from station and town centre.

Staff pleasant and helpful.

  • Peter T

  • June 2014

Great B&B in the heart of Stratford Upon Avon

A warm welcome upon arrival.

Easy and safe parking across the road. A short walk to the town centre. A good customer experience..

  • Jessica P

  • March 2014

Friendly Hosts

The Q&C is in easy walking distance from the theatres and whenever I met the owners they were happy to chat about the plays as they had seen them too.

The bed was comfortable, the room clean and breakfast tasty. Parking was also convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

  • L W

  • February 2014

Super bed and breakfast if you are staying for a theatre trip.

Owners friendly and accomodating.