Reviews - Ferndale House


45 Priory Road, ,, Kenilworth, CV8 1LL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (31)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Malcolm T

  • June 2015

Excellent, everything that I needed, very friendly

  • wendy b

  • May 2015

Home from home

This is our third stay at Ferndale.

We like it because it feels like home. It is very comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. Liz is very friendly and welcoming without being obtrusive.

  • Z Huang

  • March 2015

nice stay

The single room is very nice, and big enough for myself.

The staff were polite and helpful. It seems there is no parking, I have to park on the street. The food was acceptable

To sum up, great value for money.

  • Camilla B

  • March 2015

great b and b with lovely hosys

Very welcoming and accommodating.

I had a wonderfully relating stay and will be back soon. Thank you

  • Dawn B

  • February 2015

welcoming and comfortable

A nicely presented b&b with welcoming and friendly owners.

Comfy bed and a great breakfast. Couldn't ask for much more.

  • D Conlon

  • February 2015

Lovely Guesthouse

Very clean, good sized room, quiet night's sleep, secure location, private car park, friendly staff and good breakfast.

I will stay here again.

  • Geoffrey Orton

  • February 2015

Good stay.

Bathroom rather small, bed very comfortable. Not suitable for disabled person.

  • Christopher S

  • December 2014

Ferndale House

Cheap, cheerful.

Small but comfy room and bed. Lovely breakfast. Highly recommend.

  • P Dransfield

  • October 2014

Weekend end of September

We had a lovely large room with very comfortable bed, owners were very friendly and helpful, breakfasts were lush.

  • Keith Springall

  • September 2014

Nice family run B&B with excellent breakfast