Reviews - Ferndale House


45 Priory Road, ,, Kenilworth, CV8 1LL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (28)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Camilla B

  • March 2015

great b and b with lovely hosys

Very welcoming and accommodating.

I had a wonderfully relating stay and will be back soon. Thank you

  • Dawn B

  • February 2015

welcoming and comfortable

A nicely presented b&b with welcoming and friendly owners.

Comfy bed and a great breakfast. Couldn't ask for much more.

  • D Conlon

  • February 2015

Lovely Guesthouse

Very clean, good sized room, quiet night's sleep, secure location, private car park, friendly staff and good breakfast.

I will stay here again.

  • Geoffrey Orton

  • February 2015

Good stay.

Bathroom rather small, bed very comfortable. Not suitable for disabled person.

  • Christopher S

  • December 2014

Ferndale House

Cheap, cheerful.

Small but comfy room and bed. Lovely breakfast. Highly recommend.

  • P Dransfield

  • October 2014

Weekend end of September

We had a lovely large room with very comfortable bed, owners were very friendly and helpful, breakfasts were lush.

  • Keith Springall

  • September 2014

Nice family run B&B with excellent breakfast

  • Alyson Cooper

  • August 2014

Great value for money

The room was comfortable and had everything I needed.

The owners were lovely and breakfast was delicious. Is highly recommend staying here!

  • P Hudson

  • July 2014

Excellent value for money!

Very friendly and helpful owner.

The room was very spacious and clean and had everything you needed. The breakfast was really good too with real coffee!

  • D Goodall

  • July 2014

Great value comfortable stay

Beautiful old house very well converted for B&B.

Single room at the top of the house on the small side but very well equipped with a small, smart up to date bathroom. Lovely breakfast. 10 minute walk into Kenilworth and parking, great location. Great value for money, would definitely stay again.