Reviews - Brook House B&B


Station Road, Broadway, WR12 7DE

Price From 104.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

75% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Lionel Shields

  • July 2015

Welcoming and comfortable

  • Judith G

  • July 2015

Brook House B&B

Great location.

A little dated but clean and a lovely family hotel with great breakfast.

  • richard stevens

  • July 2015

We enjoyed our stay of 5 nights at Brook House.

There was a warm welcome by the landlady and staff, and have no hesitation in recommending this Guest House to others visiting Broadway.

  • Janice D

  • July 2015

My one night stay

A very warm and friendly, family run business with a homely feel to the bedroom.

The breakfast was excellent and plenty of it. A truly lovely stay. Thank you marie Anne.

  • Christopher Gilbert

  • April 2015

The B&B is in an excellent location where you can visit the surrounding areas of Broadway.

On arrival we were impressed by the friendliness of the owner. The room was very clean with an en-suite and tea/coffee making facilities. The breakfast was very good and consisted of cereals, toast and full English with plenty of tea/coffee. We will certainly stay again when we visit Broadway in the future.

  • R Smith

  • April 2015

Confusion over payment

I'd given my card number when I booked and thought that was that.

After breakfast the landlady informed me that she only took cash or cheque. Well, I didn't have enough cash and who carries cheques these days. So I had to drive to the nearest cash point and withdraw the money before I could leave. This should have been made clear at the time I booked.

  • wendy m

  • March 2015

Brook House B&B

Lovely stay and perfect location for Broadway.

  • Paul C

  • October 2014

Friendly and helpful staff.

I didn't realise there wasn't an en-suite and that you couldn't pay by credit or debit card which may have been my fault for not reading conditions fully.

  • Gill Williams

  • June 2014

Welcoming B and B

Made very welcome and found everyone to be most helpful.

Lovely to have ample parking on site, and a wonderful view from room. Torrential rain, as we were about to leave, and were made welcome to stay for a further 40 minutes, while it went off. We would have been drenched just going a few yards to the car.

  • Naomi W

  • May 2014

Nice hostess but shower not working for our room.

Rooms clean but a little dated