No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Wembley

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Empire Way, Wembley, HA9 8DS
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and historical Wembley Arena . Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport, the location offers the best of both worlds! The Holiday Inn London - Wembley is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25. Plus with the added benefit of two underground stations within 10-20 minutes walk from the hotel, providing easy access to central London in just 7 minutes. On-site parking accommodates up to 250 cars .

Car parking is chargeable at GBP 10 during non-event days and GBP 25 during Stadium Event Days, please contact hotel directly for details. Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms; all rooms are designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind. For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite , catering up to 500 delegates. On-site Business Centre & Wi-Fi throughout provide convenience for organisers and delegates alike. After a long day at work or shopping in the numerous malls around & in the city, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness centre with the latest cardio equipment, as well as a 17 meter swimming pool with a sauna and steam room that the Holiday Inn London- Wembley offers. The stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar serves light snacks, international cuisine and a great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends.</p
Picture of Holiday Inn  London - Wembley, Wembley at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 50 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
86% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
I stayed there for one night only, really nice and helpful staff, the room was clean, very comfy bed !
Will defenitly stay again !
Thanks holiday inn for great stay

Reviewed by
Angelika M

From Croydon, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

100/100
it was our 12th wedding anniversary left card in room made us feel very special, thank you all

Reviewed by
f nicholls

From milton keynes, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A solid choice

Reviewed by
m clarke

From Sale, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bad value for money
Woul never stay here again find it insulting that because of an event you find it ok to charge your normal £109 room for £229 absolutely disgusting !i also paid my bill in full when I arrived only to wake up to a letter under the door asking to see reception at my earliest convenience about my bill another down side to an already bad experience from staying with you!

Reviewed by
anthony charles

From Canterbury, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel
friendly staff. very helpful to ensure we could check straight in as our original room was not ready yet, so we were offered another room.

Reviewed by
ryan p

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for Wembley Arena
Myself and a friend stayed here on a Saturday night to see a concert at Wembley Arena. The location of the hotel is perfect as we did not have far too walk after the concert had finished and we were a stones throw from various restaurants and bars. The room itself was gorgeous, very clean and light. Plus the view of the arena from our room was amazing! It was a nice touch to have free bottles of water and chocolate in the room! The staff were smart and polite. We did not eat at the hotel. The only negative would be that we had actually requested a twin room but were given a double- but that was probably our fault for late booking. I have previously stayed in the Wembley Travelodge, which claims to be walking distance to the Arena but I would strongly disagree. For price and location, the Holiday Inn was much better.

Reviewed by
P Holdright

From Leamington Spa, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Day light robbery!!
Well for one we stayed for one night!!! It cost us £329 okay I can cope with that but we didn't have breakfast included!!! & had to £29 for breakfast the next day!!! The windows on room 234 had no locks on the window and my friend I stayed with opened the windows as the air con was zero effective and the next morning when trying to close it she fell out of it!!! & landed stryt on her back we had to get next door to help us get her up 8 feet down!!! Why there are no locks I will not know!!! Staff were stuff up and rude and we're not helpful when trying to complain over the window it's fair to say I shall not stop again and if I lived closer I would be filling a law suite for my friends back!!!

Reviewed by
M Walker

From Barnsley, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere
Every member of staff was friendly, sociable and helpful. The hotel was quiet, the rooms were clean and well maintained. The bar had a lovely atmosphere and the bar food was varied, reasonably priced and very nicely cooked. Very impressed.

Reviewed by
L Brown

From Newcastle, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing room, brilliant stay, especially finding out you are sharing it with britains got talent finalists!

Reviewed by
sam l

From Bridgend, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good valuie for money
It was a very convenient hotel by Wembley Stadium a very clean place except a bit mucky on the resturant window shelf swimming pool fantastic!Would stay here again.

Reviewed by
c pyle

From Salisbury, England
Who stayed in June 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next