The Old Oak Tree Inn

3

1 The Common, ,, Southall, UB2 5PJ

Price From 88.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

All reviews (27)

37% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Douglas M

  • February 2015

The Old Oak Tree Inn

I stayed in room 5, Kingfisher Suite.

Bathroom wasn't cleaned with dirty towels on floor. More importantly, when I woke in the morning I found I was covered in bite in excess of 40. Flees or bedbugs seem to run rife here....

  • Matthew Henry

  • December 2014

What i wanted

I was looking for someone to sleep for a few days which was cheap.

You get what you pay for. Good people thumbs up.

  • John K

  • December 2014

Convenient for Harrow

This was a cost effect stop over for my business meeting in Harrow.

The young lady behind the bar was very helpful and displayed a friendly disposition. I didn't meet anyone else. The only disappointment was that the kitchen stopped serving by 7:30pm and breakfast was not available. No explanation for this was offered. I was able to sort out a "work-around" solution, but not ideal. I would stay again in view of it's cost effectiveness and location.

  • S Sinnathamby

  • November 2014

Acceptable

Clean bed /towel and room .

Ok for the price.

  • Patience N

  • November 2014

Great value for money

Great value for money

  • eric lynch

  • October 2014

Grim

Oh dear, not what we had expected.

A bit of a hovel I'm afraig. Sheets were however clean but duvet was very poor and flat. polystyrene cups for coffee only. Cobwebs on the wall, dodgy electrics with regard to the t.v. No plug on the lamp. The landlord was away but the relief manager was very charming. District location was a bit intimidating.

  • Michelle F

  • September 2014

dirty hovel don't go there!!

Dirty place, unhelpful owner.

Had to sleep with chair against door as lock was broke, dirty pile of washing outside door. Unhelpful owner. Wouldn't let my dog sleep there

  • Cheryl C

  • September 2014

Very nice room

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the host was very nice.

He gave us great info on the sites to see in London. The hotel is close to the airport and very easy access.

I would recommend staying for your first or last night in London. It's a little far from London center, but the price is right.

  • M Mullen

  • August 2014

They were the worst diggs I have ever stayed in and I wouldn't be rushing back

  • l zhang

  • July 2014

bad

not good