Craig Y Glyn

4

Abersoch Road, Llanbedrog, LL53 7UB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael E

  • April 2015

Superb B&B

Excellent hosts, excellent room (5) and excellent breakfast.

The best B&B we have stayed in. Location 3 miles outside Abersoch and very quiet. Couldn't ask for more.

  • stuart sherman

  • January 2015

excellent stay

excellent stay for walking in the local area

  • Janet S

  • September 2014

Lovely place!

Warm welcome, food excellent, room spotless and very comfortable...highly recommended!

  • DEREK WILLIAMS

  • August 2014

Another great Welsh Guest House

A very nice Guest house ,made very welcome by host'sKevin & Michelle I think.

Very nice guest house and very clean, excellent meals etc. would highly recommend it.

  • Geoff L

  • August 2014

B and B

Excellent B and B very well run by the owners.

The room was very clean with most of your needs catered for, the breakfast menu had a wide choice of items and the cooked breakfast was cooked to order.

  • J Moore

  • May 2014

Great place

A lovely place very warm friendly home from home Michelle is a great host , breakfast excellent, lovely area certainly worth a visit .

Loved it thanks Michelle and all

  • michael brazier

  • May 2014

greeted with hand shake and smile on arrival loverly place

beach 5 min walk, pub with restaurant .5min walk, few minute drive into Abersoch ding dong

  • A Parker

  • December 2013

Excellent Accommodation

  • Bruce Prince

  • September 2013

Craig y Glyn

Michelle and Kevin offered a warm and friendly welcome, creating a good atmosphere.

The breakfast was good.

Our room, however, was cramped, with minimal storage facility, no room for a chair and traffic noise from the nearby `A` road very intrusive. En-suite bathroom shower very good, but the sink was so small that it was difficult to use.

It would have been good if an alternative to the the very thick - arctic standard - duvet had been supplied as a standard for summer months.

  • Catherine Bennett

  • August 2013

Craig Y Glyn.

Really nice hotel and friendly owners.

The hotel was spotless ans beautifully decorated. Fantastic choice of breakfast and no problem if you wanted something special. Only problem is the staircase which is very steep and narrow and not for the elderly or infirm. Our room, top floor with coomb wall, was a bit small but very comfortable. We would certainly go back.