ibis London Blackfriars

3

49 Blackfriars road, LONDON, SE1 8NZ

Price From 230.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carol D

  • April 2015

Nice enough, well priced

Clean roo, quiet hotel.

Functional, with a nice reception area.

  • C Hedley

  • April 2015

City break

Stayed for two nights.

Good location within 2 minutes of Southwark tube station. Polite, friendly staff: very welcoming. Room was clean and tidy, reasonable size. Ideal for a place to stay when you will be out and about exploring the city. More suitable for adults than children.

  • bryan h

  • March 2015

ibis London Blackfriars

Good experience.

  • Charles R

  • February 2015

One night in London

Easy checking, no fuss, clean room.

Bed a bit like a board.

  • Barry E

  • February 2015

Great Stay

Friendly staff, good food, pleasant room and seriously comfortable bed.

Nuff said!!

  • Jim M

  • December 2014

Good Location

Ibis Blackfriars is well located for the South Bank,West End and River trips.also it's on the 63 bus route from Kings X.The price for 2 nights seemed excessive so we'll shop around if we cannot get cheaper quotes.

  • sue h

  • December 2014

One night stay

The hotel was a very short walk from tube.

Good size room which was clean and tidy. Only draw back was the 'bath towels' were on the small side and the room was very warm but we'd definitely stay again. Good value for money and freidly staff.

  • Nigel R

  • October 2014

Weekend Break

We had a room on the 11th floor and all was surprisingly quiet for central London, the bathroom pods are functional but very small.

  • P Mitchell

  • October 2014

London City break Ibis Blackfriars

We were very satisfied with all the hotel had to offer.

Loved the d├ęcor of the reception/dining areas. The staff were very accommodating and we enjoyed the relaxed feel of the hotel. We ate in the hotel and thought the food was very tasty and well presented and great value for money. Especially enjoyed the chilled glasses of Cava.

  • G Smith

  • October 2014

Clean and conveinient

A good standard hotel, clean and comfortable, my only real complaint would be tiny breakfast plates and no bacon!