You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Kensington Studios

83, Holland Road, London, W148HL

Price From 116.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • Avril P

  • June 2016

Great place to stay!

The room was really lovely, very clean, modern and spacious (for London).

There was a spa style waterfall shower in the bathroom and a really decent hairdryer which were luxuries we weren't expecting. We had a family room which came with a kitchenette stocked with teabags and milk so we could have a cup of tea. The receptionist was great fun and very friendly. Hotel itself is about 2 minutes walk from Kensington Olympia station but the street it's on is very quiet, residential one so you don't get kept awake my the traffic. Thoroughly recommend it!!!

  • Philip S

  • March 2016

Very convenient for Olympia. Facilities in the room were good, kitchen sink awkward to access.

Overall very pleased with room.

Kitchen sink was awkward to access. Should change the washing up sponge. There was a noise like a generator outside our room one night. Not sure what that was.

  • Glenn Lavender

  • January 2016

The Kensington Studios

Great customer service and a really nice place to stay.

  • stephen w

  • December 2015

Great value, great room.

This studio apartment in Kensington was really nice and great value.

Ive paid a lot more for a lot worse. Modern and clean, self contained studio. Great size.

  • A Wood

  • April 2015

excellent location

Very convenient for central London yet still reasonably quiet.

I would definitely use this accommodation again

  • A Wilkins

  • March 2015

The Kensington Studios

Clean, tidy, fits alot into the space - lovely shower.

Perfect location for Kensington Olympia

  • david sweet

  • March 2015

perfect for Olympia

I could not find anything to pick fault with the studio it was spotlessly clean, great shower and kitchen facilities were more than adequate.

The only thing negative which was partly my own fault not reading the small print was if arriving after 6.00pm you have to fetch your key from there Hotel down the road although not to far just a bit annoying.

  • Robert B

  • February 2015

Great Value

This accommodation is a 10-minute walk from Olympia at £59.00 excellent value.

Parking as with most of this are can be challenging. The bed was comfortable, shower was excellent, and reasonable WiFi connection. Would be happy to stay again.

  • Lesley O

  • January 2015

Excellent

Light, airy, large contemporary space.

Comfortable, modern en-suite facilities, pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodation for the price I paid. Kitchenette facilities very useful, room design/decor very nice. My room was right at the front on the ground floor but I had no problems with noise from the road at all.