Offley Grove Farm

3

Adbaston , ,, Eccleshall, ST20 0QB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Barlow

  • May 2015

Exceptional Value

What a find....beautiful and tranquil with spacious country accommodation.

Excellent hospitality and great value. Even Lampaccas, sheep and a mill pond outside my window....great. Thank you for a very nice stay.

  • L Parsons

  • March 2015

We had a warm friendly welcome and shown to our room.

The room was adequate, clean and warm. I had a problem with the shower not being able to find a happy medium with the water temperature.I probably should have mentioned it but maggie was busy enough. Breakfast was wonderful Plenty of options cereal, full english or anything else cooked you would like, toast and juiced, tea or coffee. We could come and go as we liked and had use of the lounge at any time. Wounderful setting and a very peaceful 3 night stay. Thank you again Maggie for making us feel welcome.

  • j albiston

  • September 2014

Freiendly

Very friendly , nice accomadation with excellent breakfast, in a nice location

  • david h

  • August 2014

Lovely accommodation

  • T Woodhouse

  • August 2014

One night stay

We had a pleasant one night stay.

The breakfast was adequate, the bedroom clean and tidy and would consider again

  • S Orah

  • June 2014

Excellent Facilities/Accomodatiom

It was one of the most restful time I have had staying in Shropshire...beautiful scenery and fantastic accommodation...

The owners are such am amazing pair... A Must stay

  • L Swartz

  • September 2013

Very Accomodating

Enjoyable stay, will use them again when in area

  • lesley mccomb

  • August 2013

Delightful.

Really enjoyed my stay.

Margaret was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great, really set me up for the day. My room was lovely, bathroom spotless. Enjoyed the peace and quiet, very different from a hotel chain type of room.

  • H Robinson

  • August 2013

Wonderful

Lovely bed and breakfast with everything we needed and helpful friendly service.

Excellent breakfast. Beautiful peaceful rural location. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend.

  • Carl D

  • June 2013

A real find; owners very friendly, lovely quiet setting in the countryside not far from Stafford.

The accommodation is very comfortable in both the B&B and the cottages. It is very clean, great value for money, internet. Highly recommended for business and leisure.