No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park House Bed and Breakfast

3Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
348 DEWSBURY ROAD , LEEDS, LS11 7BD
At Park House Bed and Breakfast we offer comfortable accommodation at a competitive price. Family owned we are situated approximately one and a half miles away from Leeds City Centre and are conveniently located near various local attractions.

At Park House, we have a total of nine cosy en-suite rooms and are guaranteed to ensure you have a pleasant stay.

We offer free on site private car parking and there are good public transport links to and from the city centre. To ensure that your stay is safe, secure and relaxed; 24 hour CCTV is provided and a night porter is on site throughout the night.

Special discounts are available for long stays and group bookings.

Some of the local attractions include:
•Elland Road Stadium
• John Charles Centre for Sport
• Royal Armouries Museum
• Thackeray medical museum
• White Rose Shopping Centre
• Leeds University
• Headingley Stadium

Picture of Park House Bed and Breakfast, LEEDS at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 47 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
64% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Was a decent place to stay, not posh, but all you needed was provided. The staff polite, & helpful.

Reviewed by
susan o

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

friendly b&b
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and showers worked great. Everything you need when travelling on a budget.

Reviewed by
Tomas B

From Lytham St Annes, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The place was adequate. Was very impressed by the Breakfast service, I arrived after time but this was no problem and the breakfast was good and excellent value for money. The shower seemed to not be working but I forgot to mention this so i may have just not known how to work it.

Reviewed by
Robert P

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very noisy and poorly decorated. This should be graded a 2.5 star not 4.we did not stay
We did not stay as we did not like the feel of the place or the decoration. It is suitable for teenagers out to have fun

Reviewed by
M Williams

From England
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice stay
Although this B & B is very basic we had a really comfortable stay, the room was small how ever the bed was comfortable with lovely clean bedding and fresh towels. The Breakfast was very tasty and the service was very good the owner looked after us very well and next time we stay in Leeds i will look tobook this accommodation again
Thank you for a plesant stay.

Reviewed by
David Atkinson

From Basingstoke, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sheets and towels with dark colours are not nice to use in a hotel. I didn't feel confortable. We had a room over the front door and I was awaken from every guest that came in at night. Very loud road in front of hte B&B and it was very hot inside the room, therefore we had to leave windows open. Later during our holiday, we found other bed and breakfast for the same price but nicer. The staff was very friendly and seem to be nice people. Good breakfast.

Reviewed by
Paola C

From firenze, Italy
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We were a little skeptical booking here but we were definitely pleasantly surprised! We found our room was big and clean, with nice smelling towels, and a decent enough en-suite. The breakfast for an extra £3 was well worth it and it was made fresh as we came down. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help! It was everything you could want in a B&B.
If we ever find ourselves back in Leeds we'd definitely stay here again!

Reviewed by
Adrian F

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good overall
We booked a group room for a local event and it was exactly what was needed. Great value and helpful staff. Room came with a small but perfectly functional en suite and hot shower. It had late check in and off road parking, so whilst it may be basic, it worked out well for our group.

Reviewed by
Charlotte R

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Leeds Arena Gig
Hotel was ideal for our one night stay in Leeds for a gig at the Leeds Arena. Only cost £6 to get taxi from pub over the road.

Reviewed by
Keith F

From Morpeth, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good stay
Cheap accommodation clean and comfortable, very pleasant people to deal with.

Reviewed by
B Hubbard

From Wymondham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next