You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Oakwell Holidays


Oakwell Holidays, 31-33 Horsforth Avenue ,, Bridlington, YO15 3DG

Price From 88.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (9)

67% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Lisa A

  • September 2016

Friendly and welcoming

Recently stayed in this B&B and really enjoyed our time here.

Very friendly, welcoming and the breakfast was gorgeous. Room plenty big enough for us 2 with tea/coffee making facilities, en suite bathroom and massive tv on wall. Very good value for money :-)

  • Liam N

  • October 2015



  • s oliver

  • September 2015

Brilliant stay very helful food good

Recommend to anybody very homely.

  • L Dennis

  • August 2015

Good for price

The older lady who runs this place is amazing.

Rooms are of a good condition, spacious and good value. Breakfast good and plentiful. Parking is on street which might be an issues during peak times. Hotel helpful and gave us discount vouchers.

Only thing I would say is it is an older lady running the place so be prepared to be patient. You are on holiday though so no problems for us.


  • June 2015

Dont bother

The whole place was untidy and in need of serious update.

Outdated and tired with overall feel of dishevelment. Breakfast was okay and a lot of it, but service left a lot to be desired. Staff looked as though they were in need of a good wash themselves. Quite off putting. Would not be going back and would definitely not recommend. Was aggrieved to pay the tariff asked.

  • C law

  • May 2015

mostly ok, breakfast plenty full but half burnt.

  • M Lofthouse

  • April 2015

lovely place .

friendly staff

  • P Beevers

  • April 2015


Nice,clean good value for money.

Only downside was unable to park outside had to park in next street.but still a nice place to stay. Ideal if you are going to event at the spa.

  • darren walsh

  • April 2015

Oakwell Holidays

Upgraded to a better room which was fantastic.

Best one I stayed in during my holiday.