You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Eversley Guest House

4

Eversley, Kanes Hill,, Southampton, SO19 6AJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (39)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Caroline R

  • September 2016

Excellent, comfortable guest house.

The room was quiet, very clean and tidy, very nicely decorated.

There was an abundant hot drink selection with cold fresh milk in a fridge on the landing. Along with homemade muffins. Breakfast was very tasty & the managers were very friendly. Thank you.

  • Percy Carpenter

  • September 2016

Eversley Guest House

Travel to Southampton two or three times a year and will certainly try to rebook here

  • ann lunn

  • August 2016

Excellent all round,Faultless

Had a great experience and pleasant stay there with very friendly staff and good quality clean rooms.Would highly recommend this place and great value for money.

  • Nicholas C

  • August 2016

Eversley Guest House

Very comfortable B & B

Response from hotel

Thank you very much for this review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Eversley.

Howard and Nina James

  • robin essex

  • July 2016

Wow

Great place to stay

Response from hotel

Thank you for a great review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoyed your holiday.

  • David Hicks

  • July 2016

Eversley Guest House

Unbeatable!

Response from hotel

What a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review, and we hope that you will visit us again.

  • C Sheen

  • July 2016

Just what we were looking for

Clean, friendly, good breakfast and friendly staff.

Superb value for money

Response from hotel

We are really delighted you enjoyed your stay at Eversley. Thanks very much for this great review.

  • Alan Newland

  • July 2016

Our stay atEverly HouseWe

We were welcomed to a very warm and friendly guest house very spaciouse house room was great everything we needed great attention to detail .we went down to breakfast and what a great selection and a super cooked breakfast most enjoyable.

I would come back again.

Response from hotel

Thanks for this wonderful review. You visited while we were on holiday and our lovely managers Linda and John were your hosts.

  • Duncan Hick

  • July 2016

Excellent accommodation

Very clean.

A wide selection of quality food at breakfast. Home made muffins available outside the room. Excellent accommodation .

Response from hotel

Thanks for posting this fabulous review. I hope that we will see you again soon.

  • D Lewis

  • June 2016

Excellent B&B

Very welcoming, spotlessly clean and stocked with every type of early morning beverage you could wish for, extra milk and free muffins also provided.

The manager kindly made us some bacon sandwiches to take with us as we had an early start the next morning and would have missed breakfast. Excellent customer service.

Response from hotel

Our managers, Linda and John, are indeed great hosts. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.