Reviews - Tremadart B&B


Tremadart Lane, Duloe, PL14 4PE

Price From 135.52 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality



  • July 2015

A high quality B&B

The B&B is a large country house on the edge of a village.

The room was beautifully furnished and the bed was very comfortable. From the window there were lovely views down the valley. The garden is a nice place to sit if the weather is good.

The breakfast was first class, with a variety of fruit and cereals, followed by cooked breakfast. The owner was very pleasant and friendly.

The pub in the village does good evening meals, and there's a general stores there too.

  • Andrew G

  • June 2015

A good place to stay close to Looe

We received a friendly welcome and the service continued to be excellent throughout our stay.

Our rooms were clean and a nice size with comfortable beds, just what you would want on a weekend away. The breakfasts are plentiful, with cereal, fresh seasonal fruit, yogurt, toast and a selection of cooked breakfasts. The B & B is in a nice quiet location close to Looe. The Plough pub is within walking distance with no need to drive.

  • ann hammett

  • June 2015

very nice

it was a very nice 1 night stay, owners were lovely, over all very nice

  • J Heath

  • January 2015

Brilliant in all area's

Excellent breakfast, the room was very comfortable and clean..

Could not fault it.

  • H Unadkat

  • August 2014

Very friendly couple running the bnb and also a good breakfast, but very expensive for what it was.

  • derek ray

  • August 2014


Excellent accommodation, Hosts were very welcoming,friendly and helpful will definately recommend to friends and stay again

  • M Northcott

  • June 2014

Thank you

Lovely relaxing stay.

Good hosts, good food, good bed

  • D Lacey

  • May 2014

Very friendly and welcoming, enjoyed the stay and would recommend, great food.

  • M Watkins

  • April 2014

Short relaxing stay !

The Location is great for a quiet relaxing stay , the Tremadart stands in it's own grounds with lawned areas and patio , ideal for Summer mornings and evenings .

Breakfast was excellent , with plenty of choice and quantity , no problems for me being a vegetarian I enjoyed lovely food both mornings .

  • Victoria Rogers

  • March 2014

A warm welcome and a beautiful house

Tremadart House provides a wonderfully relaxed environment, within elegant and tastefully decorated rooms.

We were met with a very warm welcome from its owners, and couldn't have asked for better service over our two night stay there. The rooms are exceptionally clean, with sumptuous beds and bedding adding to the high degree of comfort they have provided for visitors. The array of food available for breakfast was outstanding.