You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Green Man

3

Dagmar Avenue, ,, Wembley, HA9 8DF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (31)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Cameron Furminger

  • July 2016

Wembley

The staff were so friendly & helpful & made you feel very welcome, cause of the age of the hotel everything is old (specially the floor boards) the location of the hotel & the price you pay is amazing if you going to Wembley stadium.

  • k caswell-jones

  • June 2016

Very happy with my stay

This is accommodation above a pub.

You probably should honeymoon somewhere else. However, if you want a clean room, convenient location at a great price, look no further. Really friendly and helpful as well. Happy to recommend . K

  • Dan O

  • June 2016

Nice place

A nice value hotel handy for Wembley and into London.

Will stay again will eat there this time.

  • teresa l

  • May 2016

good clean basic accommodation

good clean basic accommodation reasonable price very close to Wembley stadium

  • Victoria T

  • May 2016

Very nice room in great location

We arrived earlier than the scheduled check in time and the room was ready.

The outside of the hotel is a bit run down but the room was lovely. The room was spacious with a tv, fridge and tea/coffee facilities. The bathroom was large and clean. The beds were really comfortable and as the hotel is at the top of a hill the view from the window was great. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The only slightly minus point is that the floorboards are noisy.

The location is excellent, London Designer Outlet is a 5 minute walk and Wembley Stadium train station is a 10 minute walk. It only takes around 10 mins on the train to reach Marylebone. All in all very happy with the location, accommodation, staff and price. Will definitely stay there again!

  • Tony Smith

  • March 2016

Great Hotel Convenient For Wembley

We just stayed for one night.

The staff were really friendly. Allowed me to check in at 11:15 which was great as I had to get off to meet someone. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food. Myself and my 19 year old son just got our heads down after a great day at Wembley.

  • L Dowie

  • February 2016

The Green Man

Local to Wembley Arena.

Absolutely no frills. Basic, clean - you get exactly what it say on the tin.

  • Jodie W

  • January 2016

The Green Man

Typical wembley pub hotel beds were clean and that was about it filthy carpet, drill holes in walls, lots of mould on the walls, paper peeling off, bathroom walls covered in marks.

  • Annouska Dinane

  • December 2015

The Green Man

First best hotel ever.

It Was my first hotel but i really enjoyed the say, the people were friendly, food was amazing and the view was outstanding. had wifi to connect to talk to people a tv to watch movies at night and fresh clean sheets as well as towels which was also good.

  • C Stephenson

  • December 2015

2 average