You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Claire Michelle

3

62 Central Drive, ,, Blackpool, FY1 5QB

Price From 80.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Zoe Pinder

  • July 2016

The Claire Michelle

Brilliant cheap friendly.

The hotel is husband and wife team who is very welcoming and friendly. Room clean and decent definitely would recommend.

  • chris rayson

  • June 2016

Brilliant B&B

Hosts were so welcoming and made us feel at ease from the moment we got there.

Rooms had everything we wanted and needed. Location is awesome as literally 2 minutes from sea front. Breakfast was delicious and we could order what we wanted. The best b and b I have stayed in. Will definitely be staying here again.

  • Lisa S

  • June 2016

The Claire Michelle

Great!

  • Kerry S

  • June 2016

The Claire Michelle

Land lady very friendly and helpful .

Rooms dated but clean . Good location.

  • M Henshall

  • April 2016

The Claire Michelle

Excellent value.

Owners couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly. Will definitely stay again if I visit Blackpool as the location is ideally placed for all of the main attractions.

  • Carol G

  • November 2015

The Claire Michelle

Our hosts were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them, Really nice people.

The room was clean & tidy and the food was fresh & well cooked.

  • Vivienne S

  • September 2015

A lucky find

Spent a few nights away on my own and was welcomed in by the lovely owners, for whom nothing was too much trouble during my stay.

The hotel was ideally located close to the coach station and just a short walk to the seafront , Blackpol Tower, shops and theatres. The bed was so comfortable and all the usual facilities were provided. Breakfast choice and quality was very good. I would definitely stay here again if I came to Blackpool because Trevor and Sandra are such lovely hosts.

  • Yvonne D

  • July 2015

A great short break.

Made welcome right away.

What a brill couple. Basic Room but clean and the breakfast was brilliant. Will be back very soon. x

  • joy brown

  • April 2015

First rate bed and breakfast

Fantastic stay felt like one of the family this was my fith stay at the claire michelle would never stay anywhere else in blackpool first rate accomodation and breakfast .The couple that run it Sandra and Trevor i class them as very good friends always feel like one of the family when ever i stay with them.

First Rate Bed and Breakfast the Best in Blackpool.

  • Warren A

  • March 2015

Great stay with very accommodating and friendly hosts

Had a great 3 day stay at the Claire Michelle - good location right by North Pier.

Nice hotel with a very generous and tasty full English breakfast. The hosts are extremely welcoming and make you feel right at home. Thanks