You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Saxonia Guest House

4

Saxonia Guest House, 95 Locking Road,, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 3EW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Glendenning

  • June 2016

Faulty Towers

If you feel nostalgic and miss being a child and staying in your Grandmothers attic, stay here.

You won't be disappointed. There was some technical mix up through late rooms which meant I had two double rooms (single occupancy) had been booked separately. The hotel is clearly broke, and despite protestation insisted on me paying for both rooms.

  • david w

  • May 2016

Guest House Review

Never give full marks always room for improvement.

But it was a nice guest house.

  • Keith Ward

  • October 2015

very thing superb

what was wrong .

NOTHING . good location just a few minutes from shops, sea front and buses, plenty of car parking, great owners and staff, nice bed and dining room, good selection of food. everywhere very clean. would stay here again.

  • Martyn R

  • May 2015

Very dated could do with new decor

Lovely hosts but expected the hotel to be more modern.

Very small ensuit

  • Stephen Leathem

  • May 2015

Saxonia Guest House

Very friendly and comfortable just a few minutes walk to all amenities very satisfied.

  • r mcknight

  • May 2015

great place to stay

  • L crosbie

  • April 2015

Excellent guest house. Great location.

Arrived at Guest house after some easy directions and a courtesy call from owners,Ideal parking facility outside off house.

Very welcoming people and chatty. Room was as expected and also a nice touch with the tea/coffee facilities. Nice comfy beds and big TV. Breakfast was plentiful and a lot of choice on offer, but id recommend the full English breakfast, cooked to perfection. Definitely recommended.

  • Tina C

  • April 2015

excellent

The owner was very nice and polite, they accommodated my dietary requirements.

The room was nice and clean and roomy, There was some nice touches, like a chocolate and biscuit, and there was also choice of soups and hot chocolate as well as the tea and coffee tray.

  • christopher c

  • February 2015

Saxonia Guest House

Very good accomadtion one of the best b & b iv stayed in close to town only 10 min walk

  • Margaret H

  • November 2014

Lovely Accommodation.

This is an excellent place to stay, I was in a single room and I was amazed that it had everything that a double room should have in....

and space to get around. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend and would definitely stay there again.