Reviews - Kingsway Hotel

4

36 Ponsford Road , ,, Minehead, TA24 5DY

Price From 168.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Doug W

  • August 2015

Very enjoyable stay

We had a very nice stay at the Kingsway Hotel and Diane & Joe were excellent hosts.

The breakfast was very good and the room we stayed in was spotless. I would definitely recommend Kingsway Hotel to anyone.

  • Ellen Greening

  • July 2015

very comfortable

We were given a very warm welcome by Diane and Joe.

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay in their beautifull guest house that is well situated for both the town and the beach. We found it to be very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious

  • Penny T

  • July 2015

Hosts very welcoming.

Room very clean and comfortable bed!

  • S Moore

  • July 2015

Home from home

Warm generous welcome.

With a great breakfast brilliant start to the day.

  • Gordon L

  • June 2015

A bit different

Wow.

Fantastic. Wonderfully pleasant people, spotlessly clean establishment, comfortable beds, super breakfasts, nice quiet area. What more could anyone want?

  • Amanda B

  • May 2015

A warm welcome

Spotlessly clean.

Good location - lovely and quiet. We received a very warm welcome and although we only stayed one night, we felt very much at home. Would definitely stay again.

  • Eileen Dunn

  • December 2014

stay at the Kingsway

Good location for our weekend away, pleasant hosts good value for money

  • DENZIL ORIEL

  • October 2014

One of the best welcomes you could have.

They were so friendly & explained everything the menu was left in your room, the service was first class. The food was served on time ,we hope to go back again .

  • Ergo M

  • September 2014

couln"t have been better

I am 29 yo Estonian male whose parents came to visit me in London.

We had a nice trip to Minehead where we spent the night in the hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and nice to give us recommendations where to go and what to see. Rooms were perfect and breakfast filling. When I am in the area again, I will definitely stay there again

  • Julie B

  • September 2014

Friendly service and lovely accommodation

We only stayed one night but we're made to feel very welcome.

The service was friendly and very good and the room was lovely. Would happily return for another stay