You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Yew Tree House


Hurn Lane, Berrow,, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2QT

Price From 128.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Jane C

  • September 2016

Yew Tree House

Was a lovely weekend.

The room was excellent, staff were very polite and helpful and the food was lovely. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to friends and family and will be going back.

  • Robert B

  • September 2016

Late weekend booming

A lovely old building with friendly proprietor who couldn't do enough for you.

Room was nice and spacious being clean and tidy. Breakfast was locally sourced and nothing too much. Would stay again.

  • M Ivory

  • August 2016

Great B&B

Lovely location, friendly owners and amazing breakfast!

  • Cherril Williams

  • November 2015

Home from home

The Yew Tree had everything you needed, all your home comforts, the first place weve stayed where you wanted for nothing.

Our hosts were welcoming and friendly and breakfast was to die for, spoiled for choice.

  • J Fairchild

  • November 2015

Yew Tree House is a very good b&b and has every thing that you could ask for.

The breakfast was very good and there was plenty to choose from. We will stay there again and would recommend it to our friends. Ann the lady that runs the b&b is very nice and helpful. We had a good weekend.

  • A Cairns

  • October 2015

Family room

Booked the family room, 2 adults and one teenage daughter.

Large rooms and big bathroom with separate shower and bath. Very friendly owners.

  • Colin malpass

  • August 2015

Great experience

We stopped only one night but found it a great experience , was made very welcome ,the room was clean and well stocked with bits.

The food was excellent and a great choice of breakfast. Highly recommend

Colin malpass

  • Mike Todd

  • June 2015

Excellent yet again

This was our second stay and yet again it was brilliant.

All the food is top quality and loads of choice. We will be back. If you are looking for somewhere to stay book in here you wont be disappointed.

  • Stephen K

  • May 2015

Wonderful guest house

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at Yew Tree House and We would thoroughly recommend it.

We had a garden room which was spacious, clean and tidy. Ideal for our requirements. Breakfast was a delight. Nothing was too much trouble. Six star rating is deserved!

  • lorna k

  • May 2015

Yew Tree House

Good location across the road from the sand dunes.

Hotel owner was very helpful and looked after us well. The room was especially nice with lots of little 'extras' in addition to the usual toiletries, such as sweets, cotton buds, extra milk you could help yourself to etc., we thought this was a really nice touch and made it seem very homely. Breakfast was also lovely - all in all, a great stay!