You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Furnace House

3

64 Furnace Lane, Trench,, Telford, TF2 7JE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Colin T

  • August 2016

Good food

Simple accommodation with a great breakfast.

  • Aaron I

  • July 2016

One night in Trench

We stayed for one night.

The room and premises were very clean and the bed was comfortable (double). Being on the ground floor we were a bit loathed to open the window at night for security reasons. The room was warm at night. En-suite was clean and small, sink was large and the shower was good. Breakfast was very well cooked. All in all good value for money.

  • Stephen Gell

  • June 2016

everything i needed

The staff couldn't have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them.

The room was adequate and had everything I needed. The breakfast though was first class. Worth the money for sure

  • Sally S

  • May 2016

Value for money

The welcome was warm and the room was very comfortable.

Breakfast was plentiful and tasty.

  • Kim B

  • March 2016

Basic room but good service

Room was basic and needs updating but warm welcome on arrival and great breakfast

  • mark s

  • March 2016

Excellent value

This is a great value for money B&B.

Staff very friendly & helpful. Room was clean & comfortable. The full English breakfast is legendary

  • simon lycett

  • July 2015

Wedding weekend break.

Absolutely loved our stay here.

Everyone we spoke to was so friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again and I would recommend friends to stay here. Steve was very flexible with breakfast times,which helped us, needed a lie in after the wedding the day before. Couldn't fault the breakfast either.

  • Ian W

  • May 2015

Very happy

Clean and tidy, everything worked as it should and very friendly too.

Good value for money.

  • Daniel Soane

  • January 2015

awesome value

wow Great value for the money, room was very clean , had a Kettle with tea's , heating was great ( outside everything was frozen ) And the manager very helpful .

good communication

  • Graham M

  • November 2014

The Furnace House, Trench, Telford, Shropshire

The room was a good size had a comfortable bed with good facilities (tv, coffee making etc), however next time I will pay a little more for an ensuite room .

The staff were most helpful and accommodating and the breakfasts were plentiful!