Colton House

5

Bellamour Way , Colton,, Rugeley, WS15 3LL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (35)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alec Frost

  • April 2015

Lovely guest house

This is the best guest house I have stayed at, the welcome is very warm and informative.

I knew when I was stood in the grand hall that this place would be excellent. The room was very large and you could not want for anything. I only eat light at breakfast but even that was lovely. I have already recommended this place to family and colleagues.

  • Colin M

  • April 2015

Accommodation

A quirky and eclectic taste

  • Fiona M

  • January 2015

An Oasis of Calm

Ron welcomed us personally - showed us to our room and then the bar.

A great building, lovingly restored and cared for - a pleasure to stay - late check out request was granted with no extra charge

Definitely would go back

  • Magdalena S

  • December 2014

Excellent!

Althought I have only stayed for one night I really enjoyed the hotel.

Ron is really nice, the place is clean and welcoming, would strongly recommend for everyone!

  • I McGregor

  • December 2014

A wonderful stay!

Beautiful b&b in a charming village - comfortable rooms and a fantastic breakfast.

Will definitely return.

  • S Giles

  • October 2014

Pleasure as Always

This is my 3rd time staying at Colton House, I guess that says it all.

Although Ron and Gay (the owners) were on holiday for my stay this time you would never have noticed. Fantastic personal service, friendly, helpful and the little chocolate on my pillow was the icing on the cake. Nothing is every too mucy trouble.

Breakfast was spot on, nothing but excellence. Will definitely be back in the new year.

  • C Wadey

  • October 2014

5 star

  • H Ballard

  • October 2014

Colton house family stay

We were made to feel extremely welcome with flexible arrival time, breakfast time and bar arrangements all adding to the homely feel of the house.

Special efforts were made during my stay for my family to visit. All if the rooms have a very high specification and the whole house is spotlessly clean. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Scott Evans

  • October 2014

Highly recommended!

A beautiful house, maintained to a very high standard.

I will certainly stay at Colton House again.

  • DAVID B

  • October 2014

Superb place!

Excellent accommodation which was a privilage to be able to stay in.