You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Low Hall Farm

4

Kirkby-in-Furness, ,, Ulverston, LA17 7TR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gerry L

  • June 2016

Very luxurious

Very luxurious, spotlessly clean, good range of facilities, landlady was friendly and helpfull.

All good.

  • P Hughes

  • September 2015

Great value

Lovely accomodation in beautiful setting.

Owner friendly , efficient and welcoming. Guest lounge well equipped with walking ideas, highly impressed.

  • stephen M

  • May 2015

A good-value stay at a peaceful location in a working farm

Almost every aspect of our visit was very good with one exception of a faint unpleasant odour particularly in our bedroom.

  • Alison M

  • April 2015

Spring Break

Seasonal entrance to the property via fields of delightful lambs.

Hostess Tracey is vert welcoming. Spacious room with good view towards the bay. Slept well. Big bathroom with powerful shower. Delicious breakfast. All very good value in a beautiful area. Would go again.

  • r fearns

  • November 2014

A Great all round B&B a great base for visiting the lakes

Set on a quiet country farm the B&B is an excellent base for visiting the lakes,the rooms are large en suite with top quality furniture, the breakfast is superb and the host (Tracy) was very helpful and friendly,pointing us in the direction of and excellent little pub that served huge steaks (the Brown Cow)

i cant speak highly enough of the service we received ...Thank you Tracy.

  • B Armitage

  • October 2014

Really peaceful

Excellent service and would recommend it to anyone

  • P Reynolds

  • October 2014

I would certainly recommend this bed and breakfast accommodation .

We were looked after very well. The house and the surrounding area is very well maintained. It was a pleasure to stay there.

  • ROY HARRISON

  • September 2014

one of the best

my wife and i stayed for 2 days that was to short we should of book longer instead of moving on the farm b&b could not of been any better any one going near there please book in you will not be disappointed we will be going back one day

  • L Heald

  • September 2014

Spacious

Very clean comfortable room and very welcoming.