Reviews - Tudor Court Hotel


77 Kineton Green Road, Olton,, Solihull, B92 7DX

Price From 127.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

79% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Elaine M

  • September 2015

Disappointed that the bathroom was across the passage.

Chef was off and nearest restaurant was an Indian.

  • M C

  • September 2015

Tudor Court Hotel

Excellent value.

Friendly owners.

  • S Coton

  • September 2015

Good Old Fashioned B&B

Really pleasant couple, clean room but a bit on the small side (especially the shower room) but fine for a short stay like ours.

  • Steven Leigh

  • February 2015

Four poster disappointment

I received a friendly welcome from the owner and he carried one of my bags up to my room for me.

The room was clean, quiet, quaintly old fashioned with a four poster bed and antique-looking furniture. My only real gripe, but in important one, is that the mattress had seen better days. I could see as soon as I entered the room that it was 'sunken' in the middle at the foot of the bed. It made it very difficult to get comfortable and I didn't get a great night's sleep. Breakfast was good though it should be noted that I don't have a cooked one just cereal and a cafetiere of coffee (that could have been a bit stronger). Overall a good hotel and I'd consider staying again but not in room 4.

  • Justine Katwa

  • February 2015

Lovely breakfast bar no one there and no evening meal

  • Steven H

  • February 2015

Good price hotel

Good price for the area, clean bedroom and nice breakfast

  • Rodney A

  • December 2014

Old school B&B with friendly hosts

  • Sarah C

  • December 2014

Great little place full of character!

If you are looking for a clean, comfortable and original hotel then this the place for you.

The place was immaculately clean and the breakfast was cooked to order. We stayed for 2 nights and the beds were comfy, the tea and coffee were topped up daily and the room was very clean. Although it's situated in a very suburban area it is close to the town centre and other attractions in the area. The owners were very helpful and friendly. If I was to visit the area again, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Peter Joinson

  • November 2014

Better than a recent up market hotel i stayed in.

From arrival to departure customer service was second to none.

A friendly welcome was very welcome after a very wet days work, nice comfortable room with en suite. I was tucked away in the coach house which was like being in my own flat, home from home. Breakfast service next morning was also very friendly, pleasant and homely. It was very good and a great selection was on offer. Would stay again without doubt...

  • Linda S

  • October 2014

Short break away

Lovely hotel, but very tiny shower and not much water pressure.