You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tudor Court Hotel


77 Kineton Green Road, Olton,, Solihull, B92 7DX

Price From 94.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • D Patterson

  • October 2016

Nice family run hotel

Service was friendly, hotel stay was good only minor inconvenience was there was no shower gel in the shower only hand wash.

  • Beverley Edwards

  • October 2016

Tudor Court Hotel

Amazing Stay!!.

We had the loveliest welcome and we were well informed of all we needed to know for our stay. Stephen is the friendliest hotelier and we felt extremely at home during our stay.

  • c fawke

  • September 2016

perfect for one night

Stayed over in Solihull for a bbq party.

Room was fine. Had a bit of trouble witlocking the door but otherwise quite good.

  • G Lamb

  • August 2016

Tudor Court Hotel

Great stay.

  • N Rogers

  • June 2016

Gorgeous little house

Gorgeous little house, tidy and clean full of character , owner very friendly food delicious,

lush garden

overall a very nice hotel in a quiet little area

  • Emily T

  • May 2016

Single night away

This hotel was booked due to the proximity of the NEC.

The location for that was excellent 10 minute drive away.

The hotel itself is in a quiet resedential area.

I would say the hotel is a little dated in its decor but full of character. The room itself again was dated in its decor. The bathroom was a little small.

  • Amanda D

  • March 2016

Good food and hospitality limited evening options

Good b& b.

Evening meal option is limited to a good Indian Restaurant. Great for 1 night, okay for two nights, not for 3!!. Room we stopped in was clean bit small with sitting to work options being the bed.

40 mins to NEC in rush hour. 15mins back :)

  • Sharron K

  • March 2016

Lovely place

Welcoming host, lovely warm room with 4 poster bed, gorgeous breakfast, really enjoyed our weekend stay here.

  • Carl Martin

  • December 2015

Fantastic Birmingham accommodation A++++

Lovely experience and a lovely welcoming couple, if in Birmingham this is where I'll be staying again, far better than corporate stays.

Thank you

  • Lucy W

  • December 2015

Tudor Court Hotel

The couple who run the place were lovely and made us feel very welcome.