You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tudor Court Hotel

3

77 Kineton Green Road, Olton,, Solihull, B92 7DX

Price From 103.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Rogers

  • June 2016

Gorgeous little house

Gorgeous little house, tidy and clean full of character , owner very friendly food delicious,

lush garden

overall a very nice hotel in a quiet little area

  • Emily T

  • May 2016

Single night away

This hotel was booked due to the proximity of the NEC.

The location for that was excellent 10 minute drive away.

The hotel itself is in a quiet resedential area.

I would say the hotel is a little dated in its decor but full of character. The room itself again was dated in its decor. The bathroom was a little small.

  • Amanda D

  • March 2016

Good food and hospitality limited evening options

Good b& b.

Evening meal option is limited to a good Indian Restaurant. Great for 1 night, okay for two nights, not for 3!!. Room we stopped in was clean bit small with sitting to work options being the bed.

40 mins to NEC in rush hour. 15mins back :)

  • Sharron K

  • March 2016

Lovely place

Welcoming host, lovely warm room with 4 poster bed, gorgeous breakfast, really enjoyed our weekend stay here.

  • Carl Martin

  • December 2015

Fantastic Birmingham accommodation A++++

Lovely experience and a lovely welcoming couple, if in Birmingham this is where I'll be staying again, far better than corporate stays.

Thank you

  • Lucy W

  • December 2015

Tudor Court Hotel

The couple who run the place were lovely and made us feel very welcome.

  • B Winterbottom

  • October 2015

requires update!

Good welcome, but quality of room we stayed in needs badly updating.

The shower too small and quite dangerous. Very slippy and no room to manouvre, shower fittings in your back. Poor lighting. The single bed mattress was very poor. Old springs. Needs new mattress. At breakfast the tea was awful, no taste and not hot enough. Cooked breakfast good and very tasty. Position of hotel good, had super meal at Indian restaurant within walking distance. We had a room on top floor, so not sure about other rooms.

  • Elaine M

  • September 2015

Disappointed that the bathroom was across the passage.

Chef was off and nearest restaurant was an Indian.

  • M C

  • September 2015

Tudor Court Hotel

Excellent value.

Friendly owners.

  • S Coton

  • September 2015

Good Old Fashioned B&B

Really pleasant couple, clean room but a bit on the small side (especially the shower room) but fine for a short stay like ours.