Bryn Coed Guest House

3

27 Rhiw Road, ,, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7TW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • k lloyd

  • November 2014

lovely guest house

well recommended, would stay again

  • Gary M

  • August 2014

great stop over

Could not fault it, will stay again for sure

  • A Lucas

  • August 2014

Value for money clean accommodation in good location.

Great breakfast

  • Trevor Burns

  • June 2014

Clean comfortable good breakfast very happy with our stay

  • Sally C

  • May 2014

Home from home

Welcoming and very comfortable with fantastic food - highly recommended.

  • D Stocks

  • May 2014

Could not fault

Very welcoming homely B&B.

Impossible to find any faults, Diane is an excellent host and haS the right balance of being extremely helpful without being too much. Room spotless and breakfast top class. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

  • A Lord

  • January 2014

Fantastic bed and breakfast! I recommend it highly!

I had a great one night stay whilst working away from home, it was the best bed and breakfast experience I have had in years.

Great service, lovely breakfast, thank you!

  • KISHORE T

  • September 2013

Gr8 place and Gr8 people !

Gr8 place and Gr8 people...

thoroughly enjoyed the stay ...would surely go there again.. Thnx Diane for helping me with the midnight check-in n yummy breakfast :-)

  • Llio Davies

  • August 2013

Friendly,welcoming and relaxing- a good find!

Well worth a stay in this friendly, relaxing guest house.Excellent breakfast and overall service.Will definitely return.Colwyn Bay also good for shopping and leisure facilities.Good beach and walks

  • dave o'brien

  • July 2013

very nice family run B&B

run by a very nice lady who was more than happy to cater for all of my needs.

good me a lovely breakfast in the morning before i left in the morning

short walk to the beach etc and land lady was very helpfull when i asked for the closed pubs and other ammenities. room was basic but has everything you will need and was clean and tidy. would reccomend to everyone and would be more than happy to stay there again